We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding”
Review of Chopsticks Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chopsticks Restaurant
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Restaurant details
Monument, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Tonight my wife and I took another couple to Chopsticks for dinner. It was outstanding! We ordered four different entrees and shared them. They were all delicious and perfectly prepared. The service was professional and friendly. Chopsticks has the best Asian food in the Springs.

Helpful?
Thank dmclabaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“For experience chinese food eaters”
Reviewed 15 November 2012

It's my favorite local Asian place. This reastarant have some interesting and not so traditional chinese dishes as well as standard items on the menue. Very clean and classy looking.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Colorado-tour-guide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westmont IL
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food and friendly staff”
Reviewed 6 June 2012

The crab rangoon was GREAT and so was the rest of our meal. This place has white linen table clothes with a laidback atmosphere. We went in on a Wednesday night and in workout clothes (we didn't know how nice it was). We didn't feel uncomfortable, but next time would probably go dressed in jeans. Could be fancy on a weekend, but for the week day we were fine. The owner often greets you at the door and the food was really good. We will definitly be back.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairplay, Colorado
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Best Chinese Restaurant in Colorado Springs”
Reviewed 18 December 2011

Superior food and service.
This wonderful husband and wife team have created the best chinese restaurant in the Springs!
Each beef, chicken and fish entree is crafted with exquisite sauces. The flavors and freshness give each dish a unique taste that makes you want to return time and time again.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank 33416Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Chinese Fusion!”
Reviewed 23 November 2011

You can't go wrong with the Chinese food here! Chinese fusion is the main staple here and in my opinio much better than P.F. Chang's. The best deals lie at lunch time when you get soup included with your entree. Best dish here hands down is the Basil Shrimp! I cannot describe how delicious this dish is......you must try it for yourself! Enjoy!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Bean_Bandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chopsticks Restaurant also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing