We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a typical Days Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Knights Inn Colorado Springs
Ranked #92 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Room was quite and bed was comfortable. Otherwise it was not the typical Day s Inn. This facility is a large place off the freeway with Day s Inn on one side and Super 8 connected to it on the other side. When I checked in I asked if there was breakfast, and was told they had eggs and hot food. Sounded great until I went the next morning when I found they had hard boiled eggs and biscuits and gravy. Everything else was cold. After staying the first night of two, we asked that the toilet seat be fixed. It wasn t even looked at or touched. The air conditioner didn t work as well just was blowing air around. It s convenient to the freeway and restaurants. But because of activities going in town when we were there it was affordable, but will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roadmap2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Max C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jose I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank luv2playCO
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven D, General Manager at Knights Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jose I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven D, General Manager at Knights Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Norm F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.2 mi away
The Broadmoor
The Broadmoor
#2 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,316 reviews
1.9 mi away
Cheyenne Mountain Resort Colorado Springs, A Dolce Resort
Cheyenne Mountain Resort Colorad...
#17 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,487 reviews
10.5 mi away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#71 of 104 in Colorado Springs
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#68 of 104 in Colorado Springs
122 reviews
8.7 mi away
MCM Elegante Suites
MCM Elegante Suites
#50 of 104 in Colorado Springs
189 reviews
7.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#41 of 104 in Colorado Springs
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Colorado Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Colorado Springs

Address: 2850 S Circle Dr, I25 and Circle Dr Building A, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4101 (Formerly Days Inn Colorado Springs South)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £42 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Colorado Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK) and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn South Circle Hotel Colorado Springs
Days Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing