We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #12 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Just Wow”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I stayed at this Hilton twice. The trips were 15-19 and 22-26 August 2013. On my first stay Kaitlin (hopefully spelled correctly) was at the front desk. What a pleasant suprise it was to find someone who was professional and smiling whose concern for you as a traveler felt genuine. Any questions or requests of her were met with a quick response with that smile attached. Kudos to her professionalism and attitude. On my next stay at this Hilton 22-26 August 2013 I had the great pleasure of checking in when Abbey was on duty. What a beautiful pleasant person to deal with. Her glowing smile and attitude made you feel her care for you as a traveler was genuine just as Kaitlins did the week before. Whenever I saw Abbey at the front desk she had a glowing smile on her face. As much as I travel it is not common to see people of this caliber at the front desk of a hotel. Abbey and Kaitlin should be cloned and placed in all hotels around the world. Everyday I saw them they were professional and had a huge smile on their faces. It really did brighten ones day. Oh and the beds were very comfortable. I stayed in a smoking room and by the time I got in the room after work I could never tell it was a smoking room. The housekeepers did a superb job in my opinion.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dave E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    328
    132
    32
    16
    20
See reviews for
127
80
37
263
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2013

This is a nice place for the right price. The staff is professional and courteous. The access to my room was convenient and safe. The food in the restaurant is good, and fresh, and not bad if you are tired and do not want to go out. There is plenty of parking, and easy entrance. It is convenient to the Colorado Springs Airport. If you are traveling and staying in Colorado Springs area, I would recommend this as the place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Micah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Although we only stayed one night, this was perfect. We actually didn't even get to stay for breakfast however I'm sure it was great as well. Service was wonderful and the room would be great whether for one night or several. Absolutely pleased.

Room Tip: Ask for room with a view. We did not & didn't get one, however we were ok with that since we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cherlyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ripon, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. Food and drink available off the lobby area - great when you don't want to drive anywhere else. Clean & quiet rooms. Shuttle service to and from airport starting at 4:30 a.m. with an on-time and good humored driver. What more can you ask for? I always stay here when I'm traveling there.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Chytowngal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2013

The AC would get real cool, then it would cut off and not come back on until it was stuffy in the room again. It was set to Auto on 60. The stuffiness is what would wake me up. The toilet also got plugged up in the middle of the night. The staff was great!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IrishRed76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

I stayed here based on the reviews on trip advisor. the room was a little run down and not so clean. it needs to be updated. the past reviews say a new hotel but it is 6 years old and it shows. the pool area wasn't that clean either. the front desk staff were nice and helpful. overall I don't think I would stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
191 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2013

I was booked here by the office, and we used the conference room for a class. Everything was perfect! I especially loved the staff. They were wonderful, and loved the guy who cooks the omelets in the morning! This is definitely my kind of hotel, and they treated me like a welcome guest. Will definitely stay here again when I get the chance.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcdtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#8 of 105 in Colorado Springs
887 reviews
5.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,871 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,230 reviews
9.3 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
724 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Address: 2035 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing