We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT OPERATION”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #13 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I was ere on business. The place is clean, well kept and most professionally run. The staff are helpful and friendly. Room service menu is somewhat limited, but extremely tasty. A VERY GOOD experience! I would definitely stay here again. AAAA+++++

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (564)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 564 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed one night in order to check out a local college for my high school senior son. The hotel is near the airport (but the airport is way out in the middle of nowhere!). Not too many restaurants nearby (closest ~ 10 min away) but the hotel was new, clean, well-appointed. A bit of a walk from the car to the door, and the shape of the hotel makes it a bit of a walk to our room from the door. But the accommodations were very nice. Would stay here again. Great value, too!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I have actually been staying at this property for years. It is well-managed, large, clean, efficient, and friendly. The restaurant has quality food (not included in room price) $10 buffet and the gym and pools are well-maintained. For some reason not many hotel guests use these facilities so often I have my own private workout areas. Close to the Colorado Springs Airport and the shuttle can be arranged. They also have real government rates not the pretend ones that many of the hotels offer. I love it here.

Room Tip: Located away from the local highway road, it is a quiet place in any wing. Room with a view of the m...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpeedTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We stayed here in the spring and knew from the minute we walked in the door this was a special place. The staff is so friendly and the Manager Pat well she is something out of the ordinary. Everything is spic and span and like another reviewer said it smells good. Not like we just are using something to cover up and make it smell like we care. The rooms are large and the beds wonderful.
The restaurant is really very good and we ate both dinners and breakfasts there.
As far as we are concerned Anytime we are in Colorado Springs there is NO OTHER PLACE to stay.
Keep up the great work.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wanderingwonders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The annual reunion of the 547th Engineer Battalion (Combat) was a pleasure due in large measure to the excellent service of the staff ath the Hilton Hotel in Colorado Springs. The staff was exceptionally nice to my wife and myself. Thank you and the staff for your service

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We have stayed at many Hiltons around the world and this Hilton is by far the absolute best one we have ever stayed at. Super great staff and comfortable rooms (beds are so comfy). We keep coming back to this one!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

The HGI at the Colorado Springs airport is conveniently located to EVERYTHING. The hotel has a welcoming lobby, the hotel staff are friendly and helpful, and the elevators smelled great (something I noticed). The hotel shuttle was prompt, with an early morning start time to accommodate early flights, and the shuttle drivers are courteous and friendly. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank LivingInTheSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
945 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,316 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#18 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,927 reviews
9.3 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
776 reviews
10.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 2035 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £67 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing