We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #12 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Alexandria, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice Place to stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This is a very nice location. The Lobby and the rest of the hotel is beautiful. Nice large rooms and lots of extras such as the pool and hot tub are indoors to allow year round use. Pretty nice workout room with lots of sizes of free weights to use Several treadmills and elliptical machines. Breakfast and coffee in the mornings. Coffee maker, microwave and small fridge in the room too. I am looking forward to my next stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you, Robert Lee T, we are looking forward to your next stay as well! Please let me know if I can be of assistance in booking your next reservation!
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    322
    130
    32
    16
    19
See reviews for
123
78
37
260
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Shawnee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The staff was wonderful and the rooms were very comfortable. There isn't a complimentary breakfast and there was passable free wireless internet. Good for the business traveler and I would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shannon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Shannon K,
We truly appreciate such great feedback! It is a great hotel, and we are so very proud off our team. The next time you are in town, please also inquire of a bed and breakfast package, this is definitely a beneficial route to go. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The hotel staff upon my arrival was very friendly and helpful. They made sure all of my needs were met. It was the most pleasant experience I have had while traveling. The food was prepared well and even the Chef brought me part of my dinner when it was finished

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Kenneth B,
We would like to thank you for taking the time and providing us with such great feedback! Please let us know the next time you plan on returning back to Colorado Springs, and we will have a hot meal ready!

Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Rate quoted and written on key envelope was not what appeared on bill. Bill was higher. Internet was in and out, breakfast was a fiasco, and service was awful. House cleaning left their rags in the room and never put up iron and ironing board in the four days we were there. Breakfast order for four was randomly brought to the table and then had to have scrambled eggs taken back because they were gray. I have never had such an experience like this.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marcia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us on improving our service and quality.

I am hoping to get an opportunity to speak with you regarding your stay and do hope to hear from you soon. I am sorry for the experience you had and ask that you please either email or call me at my contact information below. Your opinions are important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Runs like a "WELL OILED MACHINE"....and what teamwork is all about! Absolute 5 STAR WINNER Hilton Hotel.....and worth the time to write CEO headquarters regarding their professionalism in making our stay one of the best so far!! Thank you ALL!!

Room Tip: All rooms are clean!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Rena K,
Your are so kind! Its been such a pleasure to have you here with us! Best of luck, and please do reach out if your "Hilton Family" can be of any assistance!
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
100 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Typical Hilton Garden hotel in the middle of nowhere except the airport. Hotel was up to standards but did not stand out. Wear in carpets, paint etc. Did not like the air of chemicals in my room. Staff did try to mask it with more spray without luck. I finally opened the doors and ran the fan to get rid of the nasty chemical smell. I was assured they would refrain for the next two days. I checked with the housekeeping folks just to make sure. The evening cookie serving was a nice touch. Restaurant was not always open. I dined elsewhere. Mall is close also. I have changed my opinion of Colorado Springs after this visit. I won't be returning.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LarryN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear LarryN,
Thank you for taking the time and proving us with such great feedback. The hotel opened its doors on August 3, 2007. Since then, we have been through one major renovation, and do have planned upgrades, including carpert, at the end of 2014. There are several wonderful things to do and see in Colorado Springs, and we would love to help you plan your next vacation, in hopes you do return to the area. Please contact me if I can be of any assistance!
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Bay, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Overall it's a good stay. The internet connection/wifi was a little slow in the the room. Temperture controls seemed off realing cold and then warm with out adjusting anything. Food better value is to eat out.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacvictor, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Kenneth S,
I want to personally thank you for taking the time and proving us with feedback from your recent stay. I have shared your comments with our staff, and we our engineering team has begun taking extra measures to continuously monitor the HVAC system 24 hours a day. We would love to see you again in the future!
Amy Horter
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 866 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#19 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,208 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#15 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,849 reviews
9.2 mi away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,065 reviews
9.3 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Address: 2035 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing