We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, leaky faucets”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods
Ranked #80 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    36
    68
    108
    139
See reviews for
148
113
30
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with our room and available amenities for this time of year.
But the best has been the staff. From booking to check in and on they have ALL been very friendly.
I will definitely recommend the Days Inn Garden of the Gods to our friends and family who come to visit Colorado Springs!
Thank you to the entire staff!

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeon M, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear guest,

We greatly appreciate your kind remarks to our establishment. We thank you so much for that support that you have provided. We are also happy to hear that our efforts in creating a welcoming environment has been successful and that you will be recommending us for future stays.
We hope to see you another time!

Thank you again,
Yeon Moon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Awesome experience! Front Desk was Amazing! She was very helpful, with a smile. The rooms are nice with microwave and fridge - Yes! I cant say enuff... Location is great off the freeway, Arcos Mexican food is connected and has amazing food for affordable price - literally every restuarant around... Also its only 3 minutes from Garden of Gods... When I stop in Colorado Springs I will be back :)

Room Tip: Its a huge place, shouldnt have a problem enjoying yourself in any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Micahel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeon M, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Dear guest,

We are very glad to hear that your stay was great. We aim to achieve a comfortable and welcoming stay for this Days Inn. We thank you very much for your positive view and we cannot wait to see you again on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Yeon Moon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 February 2014

nothing good to say about this place. dirty.rundown.iffy neighborhood.iffy customers. poor heat in the room. didn't feel safe leaving anything of value in room when I left it. people working on cars in parking lot


  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank green33mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeon M, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear guest,

We have realized that our Days Inn is not up to par in terms of being at the current age of society. As we continue our days in this establishment, we slowly are upgrading items and seeing to it that appliances work to its highest ability. We do apologize for your dissatisfactory stay and we will consider your review as constructive criticism to increase our welcoming aspect and to create a more comfortable stay.

Sincerely,
Yeon Moon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Colorado Springs hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.6 mi away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#72 of 105 in Colorado Springs
132 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#44 of 105 in Colorado Springs
499 reviews
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Fo...
#34 of 105 in Colorado Springs
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Colorado Springs - West
Extended Stay America - Colorado...
#69 of 105 in Colorado Springs
112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Colo. Sprs. Garden of the Gods
Super 8 Colo. Sprs. Garden of th...
#65 of 105 in Colorado Springs
271 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs G...
#59 of 105 in Colorado Springs
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods

Property: Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods
Address: 4610 Rusina Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80907-1721
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Colorado Springs/Garden of the Gods reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Garden Of The Gods Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Days Inn
Days Inn Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing