We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #7 of 103 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Overall experience was fantastic. Some improvements needed for the breakfast buffets and bistro menus. Own transportation needed as the hotel is quite a distance from nearby attractions and main towns. Rooms were good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Viknesvaran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. I apologize for your disappointment with our restaurant and will be sure to let our Executive Chef know of your comments. On your next visit, we would be happy arrange transportation for you via local rental car or tour companies so that you can explore all that Colorado Springs has to offer. Thank you for choosing the Radisson, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,018)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

738 - 744 of 1,018 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

The hotel was easy to find, although it is somewhat removed from some of the main attractions. We chose it based on price and ratings and were not disappointed. Our room was clean and had all the amenities necessary for a good nights sleep. The breakfast was excellent with both hot and cold entrees, along with varied fruit! The front desk staff were excellent at both check in and check out! GOOD WIFI!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sitsae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location, clean and modern rooms, and were able to take advantage of our wonderful amenities. Thank you for recognizing our amazing front desk staff. I will be sure to pass along your gracious comments. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are very nice. The breakfast was very good, lots of choices to chose from. We stayed 3 days at this hotel and it was awesome. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 879debbied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your guest room and our wonderful breakfast buffet. Thank you for your kind words about our amazing staff. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The staff at this hotel were exceptional. The hotel itself needs to be refreshed. The gameroom on the second floor was the cause of a lot of noise in the evenings. This disrupted my sleep. Again, the staff made my stay enjoyable and deserve recognition.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our wonderful staff. I will be sure to pass on your very gracious comments. I apologize that noise was a factor during your stay. I assure you this is not the norm for our property. In the future, please make our front desk staff aware of the problem, and we would be happy to take corrective action as necessary. We look forward to making arrangements to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Great shuttle service to the airport every 30 minutes. Enjoyed the complementary glass of wine and the breakfast buffet. The room was clean and the beds had Sleep Number controls.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for your very kind words about the service you received from our wonderful staff. I will be sure to pass on your gracious comments. I am glad that you enjoyed the complimentary beverage and breakfast buffet, and that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

For the price we found this hotel to be well worth the money. It offers an extremely nice pool and workout area. The food at the hotel (Bistro) is outstanding. Don't forget to have their breakfast. It offer so much from crepes to fresh fruit. Highly recommend this hotel you won't e disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of our wonderful amenities. Thank you for your gracious comments about our breakfast buffet and Bistro Colorado. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Chef. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Friendly Staff - good value - nothing fancy. The hotel is close to the airport and convenient for traveling to other parts of Colorado Springs. The carpeting in the room really needed to be cleaned - breakfast buffet was pretty good - but not great.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank TravelerBedford_Mass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our wonderful staff. We take great pride in our property and work hard to ensure we provide our guests with a pleasurable experience. I appreciate your comments and suggestions and will use them to make improvements in the future. Thank you for choosing the Radisson, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
10.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 103 in Colorado Springs
1,587 reviews
13.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#1 of 103 in Colorado Springs
511 reviews
10.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#10 of 103 in Colorado Springs
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 103 in Colorado Springs
808 reviews
5.5 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 103 in Colorado Springs
1,980 reviews
5.7 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 103 in Colorado Springs
1,435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 1645 N Newport Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-2747
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#3 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: £73 - £228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From the moment of your arrival to the memories cherished thereafter, the comforting touches of the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport create an unforgettable experience. With convenient access off I-25 or Highway 24, the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs offers easy access to area businesses, military installations and the Colorado Springs Airport and area attractions. Our guests enjoy 24-hour complimentary airport shuttle service, a Business Center, Fitness Center and meeting space. One of the most convenient Colorado Springs hotels, we also offer easy access to Pikes Peak and downtown, allowing guests to experience all the wonderful attractions our city has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing