We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn South(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Center(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Colorado Springs South(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TravelStar Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stagecoach Motel(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
304
243
76
54
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
243
76
54
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorvillage innwestern coloradobest westernsroom was cleanparking lotwalk in showerbreakfast staffhot tubfort carsonfront desk personnelgreat place to stayfirst floorking suitehot breakfastrefrigerator and microwaveyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2013

What an experience. Because I wanted to pay with cash they required an additional $100 cash deposit from me. When I paid both the young man at the desk (mike) refused to give me a receipt. We went round and round until the other young man behind the desk just went and got the receipt for me (It appeared as though he also though this co-worker) was acting ridiculous. Anyway the room was adequate and the breakfast adequate also. Nothing impressive about this hotel. Wish I had chosen better when researching for hotels. Consiquently I cancelled my reservation at the Best Western we were to stay in later and booked at a Sleep Inn and Suites instead, which we throughly enjoyed.

Room Tip: This hotel was fairly close to Pikes Peak. Would have been better to get a room in Manitou Springs.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Dear Holly B,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is important to us as we use it to implement changes for our future guest's.

I do thank you for letting us know about your troubles at the time of check in and I can assure that these issues will be addressed immediately. I do understand your upset with the $100 security deposit but we do require it for incidentals if we do not have a credit card authorization.
We hope that you will come back and see us again so we may have another chance to provide you with an excellent guest experience.
If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us directly 719-576-2371.
Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

BW did a poor job of explaining how the points system works. Access to the second floor was by steps only. Tough to carry multiple bags to the room especially in the high atmosphere. They failed to clean my room the entire time I was there.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Roadie45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Dear Roadie 45,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for review based on your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is important to us as we use it to impliment changes for our future guest's.

We hope you will come see us again in the future.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at any time.

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Great stay, great price, close to many attractions. Friendly staff but no elevator. Nice enclosed pool and next to two great eating places: Dennys and Village Inn. Raj went out of his way to get us great room and service when needed. Nice hot breakfast!!

Room Tip: No elevator, so plan accordingly
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justtraveling_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Dear Justtraveling_12,

On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for your review on your recent stay at our property. We value your feedback and use it to impliment any changes needed for our future guest's stay's.

We hope that you will come see us all again soon.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly.

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Stayed 3 nights, had a nice clean room every night when we returned from our hikes. Pool and spa where great to relax in. Breakfast area is a little small but very well taken care of. Loved the bacon. Thanks Victoria and staff.

Room Tip: .Rooms on the mtn. side are best for view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank e_knott74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2013

Dear e_knott74,

Thank your your review based onbyour eecent stay at our property. We are all very please that you enjoyed your time in colorado springs.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon. There are many more beautiful hiking areas to explore.

Amanda Walters
Frot Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews