We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP
Ranked #24 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

We spent the night at this hotel and it is in a good location and very clean. I will definitely stay here again when the need arises. The desk clerk was very polite and knowledgeable. I have no complaints regarding this hotel

Room Tip: I would stay here again
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Freda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    189
    126
    86
    15
    19
See reviews for
170
101
38
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
North Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

If you paid me to find any dust or icky's in this room I would not have made a nickel. It looked as if we were the first to ever stay in this room. It was that way throughout the hotel. It was absolutely beautiful when we walked into the lobby. Our room was conveniently located on the 4th floor close to the elevator and back door where we parked and to the lobby. We could not have been happier. The front dest clerk was very nice and assured us to call her if we needed anything at all.
Our room was beautifully decorated and large. We very much enjoyed the lovely photographs on the walls of our room, a very pleasant change from the regular hotel reproduction paintings. The room was extremely well priced as we have paid the same amount for average, not so clean basic hotels. We spent two very happy nights here. One of course was our regular Sunday football break. They have very nice HD TV's in the rooms and husband was very happy. There was also a nice large desk for business travelers with plenty of plug ins.
There is a nice little store in the lobby, even ice cream! Many useful and snack items available. There is also a very good Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door.
Do not hesitate for one second to book this hotel as I can say in our many travels and this trip being on the road so far for two and a half months this is the best yet, and we have stayed in some nice one previously.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

We had our two dogs with us and the pet floor was the nicest we've ever stained inn. The breakfast selection was great. The staff were super friendly and willing to do anything for you. We lived our stay here. It was for 7 nights.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

This hotel is THE BEST. It
Is the nicest La Quinta I have ever stayed at. More like an upscale hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were spacious and beautiful. They even had a built-in cabinet for the coffee maker.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sofieabbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#39 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Sui...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado ...
#45 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Colorado Springs South
Residence Inn Colorado Springs S...
#48 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Colorado Springs South
Courtyard Colorado Springs South
#31 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP
Address: 2750 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#25 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#28 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South Hotel Colorado Springs
La Quinta Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing