We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thought to Be...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Ranked #30 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Write a Review

561 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    123
    73
    54
    50
See reviews for
246
118
46
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Breckenridge, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Excellent Internet! I was on a business trip in Colorado and I had to pick a hotel in the area due to bad weather. Reading the reviews, I noticed that the Days inn had some good reviews on high speed internet. I was able to get my work done, teleconference with my boss in New York and watch a movie on Netflix. Great Job, Days Inn! Also, I couldn't help noticing the clean, safe welcoming amenities. When back in Colorado, I would love to stop here again.

Room Tip: If you get the even rooms(as the receptionist suggested) you get a majestic view of the Pikes Peak
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank andrei p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I was traveling with my family and we had a great stay. Large, spacious rooms with awesome views, close proximity to shopping mall and restaurants. Good family breakfast, free wi fi and friendly staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We were treated with the upmost respect at days inn! Anything we needed the staff were More then happy to to take care of our needs. The rooms were clean when we arrived and coffee was fresh. Breakfast was waiting in the morning and the staff was very friendly. Id come bake and stay anytime. Thanks days Inn.:-)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisville
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

I read several poor reviews & was Happy to discover that at least onmy trip the case had changed.
This motel offerings were everything I needed. Clean, close to Pikes Peak & downtown. I was alone & felt very safe.
Staff was amazing too

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Callie777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#45 of 105 in Colorado Springs
498 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
The Academy Hotel Colorado Sprin...
#15 of 105 in Colorado Springs
2,263 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#65 of 105 in Colorado Springs
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Academy Area
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Ac...
#48 of 105 in Colorado Springs
168 reviews
1.9 mi away
MCM Elegante Suites
MCM Elegante Suites
#52 of 105 in Colorado Springs
181 reviews
10.6 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Best Western Executive Inn & Sui...
#13 of 105 in Colorado Springs
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Property: Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Address: 8350 Razorback Rd, I-25 & 150-N Academy, Colorado Springs, CO 80920-3953
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#22 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#23 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing