We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #29 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
313 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Nice Staff”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I stayed at this airport in early November. I usually do not stay in hotel in Colorado Springs but the weather report was calling for snow the next morning. Since I had to be at the airport at 5 am, I decided to stay in a hotel the night before. I arrived after 8 PM and left the next morning on the shuttle at 4:40 AM. I can't comment on breakfast buffet or the common area. I was checked in quickly by a nice lady. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Since I was leaving before the breakfast buffet started, the lady at the front desk did get me a breakfast to go bag. I ate while waiting for the shuttle and on the ride to the airport. The shuttle was running 10 min behind but it was snowing outside. The shuttle driver was nice too.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candace71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    114
    62
    48
    26
See reviews for
152
61
29
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Close To Airport. Direct TV, with A Lot Of HD channels. Carpet Is Old For A Hampton, But The Bed Was Comfortable, And A Great Deal For A Hampton. There Is A Hilton Next Door With A Restaurant, So No Need To Drive Anywhere For Food.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Nice hotel but do not count on the shuttle to or from the airport...especially in the mornings. If they tell you the shuttle driver will be there promptly at 4:30AM to take you to the airport be sure to find out which time zone they are promising that in.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We recently stayed here to avoid complications with weather for an early flight. The front desk staff, Brandi, was amazing, and the breakfast staff had things ready 45 minutes before the stated time so that we could eat before catching the first shuttle of the morning at 4:30 a.m.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I just completed a stay at the Hampton Inn Airport location in Colorado Springs. I can say with complete honesty that this was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. From Gabi Vasquez, the General Manger to Piper, Brandi and Athena, my stay was met with the highest quality customer service and kindness. The rooms were spotless, the amenities were all I have become accustomed to from a Hampton Inn - and more! I was made to feel like a part of the family and the staff went above and beyond to take care of me and my brother. If you want a great hotel experience with awesome staff and all the comforts of home - this is the place for you!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Triple3_Ted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

This was an outstanding stay for us. The Staff was great, did everything possible to ensure a great time for the VFW Dept of Colorado. The breakfast was good. Rooms were great. Did not have any problems while there.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kirk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Indiana
Level Contributor
240 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I stay at Hampton Inns because there is a complimentary breakfast and I have had a reasonably consistent experience. This was no different. It was not the nicest or best, but consistent none the less.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#12 of 105 in Colorado Springs
528 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#52 of 105 in Colorado Springs
142 reviews
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#69 of 105 in Colorado Springs
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colora...
#56 of 105 in Colorado Springs
400 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Colorado Springs South
TownePlace Suites Colorado Sprin...
#41 of 105 in Colorado Springs
98 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#8 of 105 in Colorado Springs
886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Address: 2077 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing