We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
Ranked #49 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Business Trip”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I was in a studio style suite. Bed behind the business area. It worked well for the people I had to meet with. Staff was great as were the amenities including the breakfast. The only less than perfect part of my stay was a very unstable and slow wifi connection. This does not bode well for the business traveller needing on line access for business meetings. Otherwide it was an enjoyable, pleasant stay.

Room Tip: The studio suites are erfect for the business traveller who will have clients in a room without the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank panama303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    70
    18
    12
    11
See reviews for
67
34
11
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Concord, California
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My stay here was great. The service was excellent and was the cleanliness of the quiet room. I stayed here for one night on business and with the exception of three things: there was no hot water running from the sink faucet, the air conditioner was in disrepair, and the WIFI was near unusable due to it's slow speeds and constant disconnection. Other than those small things my stay was exactly as promised. Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phillip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I do a lot of traveling for work for short and long periods of time. This has to be one of my favorite hotels that I have stayed at during my travels.

The staff is incredible! They are always friendly, courteous and are willing to help you with any issue. Very knowledgable. The cleaning staff are awesome as well. They clean the room with out disturbing your personal belongings and is always refreshing to come back to a well cleaned room.

The facilities available for use, are always in prestine condition. The view is excellent. The patio is very nice. The pool is very clean and relaxing. The dining area is very well kept. Nice amount of seating and 24 hour coffee! The rooms are very nice. Nice LCD TVs, chairs, couch, the a desk.

The beds are very comfortable, making it very difficult to want/have to get up in the morning to leave. Also enough pillows for anyone's massive pillow desire.

Room Tip: The rooms on the second and third floors on the north side have a excellent view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Staying for an extended time the staff has worked with me to accomodate my needs. Rooms are quiet and cheerful and the Hotel is in an excellent location! I highly reccommend travelers and business partners to stay here!

Room Tip: There are resturants in the area within very short walking distances.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phillips W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2014

The employee's especially Sarah Greenstreet, and Nancy Fornander, just made me feel at home from the very begining. My slightest wish is like my command to them, they always come through for me no matter what I ask. They help me find places I need to go to, while the last time I stayed at a Candlewood, they gave me the phone book. Staying here has been a great experience for me. I will hate to leave when I have to go, because it is like leaving friends. Chuck is great too.

Room Tip: Think of Fairfield Marriot Inn as your home away from home, That's what I'm doing. All rooms...
See more room tips
Green Features: It's great I'ld hate to live in anything less.
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glaser B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay overnight or for months. The hotel staff is what really sets this hotel apart from the rest. They are kind and very hospitable. I am a long term resident and I couldn't be happier with my choice to stay in this great hotel. Thank you for everything!

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JTrenchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, TX
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

I stopped at this hotel after a long 12 hour day of driving. Its right off the highway and right next to a cute little pond filled with ducks and geese. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were modern, the bed was very comfortable, and the staff were very attentive and helping. Especially the nice young lady serving break fast when I couldnt figure out how to use the waffle machine. There is a pools and an a exersize room which is great. Location couldn't have been any more perfect in walking distance of many food joints and very close to a target. I overall enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ana_9755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,135 reviews
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Colorado Springs South
Residence Inn Colorado Springs S...
#47 of 105 in Colorado Springs
150 reviews
4.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#8 of 105 in Colorado Springs
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Colorado Springs Air...
#23 of 105 in Colorado Springs
251 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Colorado Springs South
Courtyard Colorado Springs South
#33 of 105 in Colorado Springs
183 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#12 of 105 in Colorado Springs
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
Address: 2725 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4025
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#32 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#32 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South 3.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs South Hotel Colorado Springs
Fairfield Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing