We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Ranked #7 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Pinehurst, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We used to live in the Springs so we knew this hotel was in a great location. This was one of the better Hampton Inn's we have stayed at. Great staff, larger hotel with a nice pool and outside sitting area. Very clean. I also love the Hilton chain because they always do a great government/ military rate.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    387
    159
    46
    18
    5
See reviews for
266
135
29
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
1,040 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 433 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We always try to stay at Hampton whenever we can. We found this one right off the highway, very convenient and we stayed two days to give us time to see the area. The staff were very polite and helpful and the young lady that checked us in was especially helpful. The room was very spacious and had all the amenities we have become used to receiving. One of the best things we like about staying at Hampton is the clean Duvet Cover we get at every one we check-in to. The cookies and coffee that are available at night are great and I especially like the ones with the M & M''s. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The food was fresh, hot and very tasty. The lady taking care of it made sure that nothing ran out and it was kept refreshed the way it should be. If you are gong to be in the area this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paso Robles, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A very nice place to stay. The accompodations were excellant and service was great. Location was easy to find with good parking and easy access. Will be happy to stay at Hampton Inss in the future. My only complaint is this review requires minimum of 200 characters which requires counting and takes too long.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Milt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A Hampton is always a good bet and this one is a great place to stay in Colorado Springs. It is always clean and the breakfast is good. Staff are responsive to needs. I've stayed here twice a year for the past 5 years on business and it's always a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patsy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irving
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is probably my favorite Hampton Inn I visited so far, and to be honest, it was not really because of the hotel itself, but its location. It was smack dab in the middle of nearby restaurants, a movie house, and even a convention center. It was the first time I stayed in a hotel where I only needed to walk to a restaurant. And they were good restaurants too. As for the hotel itself, it was the same as I have learned to expect from Hampton. I like their hotels a lot, and the complementary breakfast is very welcome. I would have loved to stay a couple more extra days, and enjoy the pool and the fitness centers more. The staff is polite and friendly, and the place is clean. The only complaint, if it is one, is the same I have always commented on -- no slippers for guests in the rooms. I think if they provided that, I would really be able to say their place is perfect. I would still come back. I really like their amenities, and their service. I wish there were more variety in their complementary breakfast, but well, it's free. and filling. and I do love the eggs. :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ii/Lorenzo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Several stays here. Always good. Only thing I can find to criticize is that TV remote was getting weak (not dead just have to hold it just right and closer to make it work) and everything else was great. Friendly & helpful staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle River
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

No complaints. Front desk was very nice and they were friendly. The continental breakfast was a little busy, but the hotel was full due to the Gurian Inst. conference. I like the fact that it was within walking distance to a few restaurants and a convenient store.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sashadevonneellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,868 reviews
10.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
540 reviews
10.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,135 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,229 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Address: 2910 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4039
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newest Hampton Inn & Suites in the area. Boasting a warm Colorado Lodge decor with expertly appointed guest rooms and suites. Our Guests will enjoy spectacular mountain views while enjoying easy access to all of the Pikes Peak Region's area attractions. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our state of the art fitness center which includes treadmills, stationary bikes and free weights...of course we've added flat screen televisions for your entertainment pleasure while working out! Afterwards relax in the jacuzzi spa or go for a swim! Curl up with a good book and a fresh cup of coffee (available 24 7) in in front of a crackling fire in our Library/Business Center. Take a stroll around the nearby lake and feed the ducks. Of course all of the things you would expect from a hotel of this caliber are covered, hot inviting breakfast served daily, free high speed internet and Hilton's famous "Cloud Nine" beds. Just does not get any better! So book today we'll be waiting for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South Hotel Colorado Springs
Hampton Inn And Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing