We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Couch,Furniture,Hearth,Chair,Art
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Couch,Furniture,Hearth,Chair,Art
Screen,TV,Television,Bedroom,Indoors Sink,Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Chair
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Couch,Furniture,Hearth,Chair,Art
Screen,TV,Television,Bedroom,Indoors
Sink,Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Chair
Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Furniture,Chair
Couch,Furniture,Hearth,Dining Table,Table
Couch,Furniture,Chair,Coffee Table,Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Copper Mountain, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PJM102
Madisonville, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Do Your Homework on this unit regarding "Ski in/out". Not for older people of young kids.”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

There is no elevator here. So you are going skiing right? Stairs should not be a problem. Maybe. 8 flights of stairs, 57 steps total. For most people this may be ok. But if older, less agile, or young kids consider this.
Ski-in is an option....but only if you can ski blue slopes along the center (American Eagle lift) and east side slopes. If you are a green slope skier you will not be able to access this unit via ski in. Do your homework sand student the ski trail maps thoroughly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to see that you had a perfect and memorable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Christy
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing