We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time!!!!!!!”
Review of Texas Creek Motor Sports - CLOSED

Texas Creek Motor Sports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Time!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I came here with a family of 7 - 5 kids from age 16 to 5. We rented 3 side by sides and everyone had a blast. There were some challenging trails and areas where you could just let loose. The owners made you feel very welcomed and if you are looking for excitement I strongly recommend going to see Dex & Teresa!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TexasCreekAdventures, Front Office Manager at Texas Creek Motor Sports, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Thank you for your review! We sure do appreciate it! Hope to see you soon for another great adventure! We're so happy to hear that you had fun!
The Texas Creek Gang!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salida, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Riding with Dex at Texas Creek”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Texas Creek, the off road riding area just down the street from Texas Creek Motorsports is an awesome place to spend the day or half day. Fun uphills and downhills, rocks, creek crossing and singletrack trails are available to suit just about every skill level. Ask Dex to take you for a ride ?

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Windmill_81201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love this place!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2013 via mobile

Came all the way from New York with my friends. The first person we spoke to was probably the youngest and friendliest salesman we have ever encountered, Logan. The trail was amazing and the view was breathtaking. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, will definitely return here!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Handballfeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TexasCreekAdventures, Owner at Texas Creek Motor Sports, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
So glad you guys stopped by to ride with us! This is definately not NYC!!

We are so blessed that the kiddo's work with here with us! Logan is 13 and enjoys sharing his love of nature and these mountains with everyone that comes in. Look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Creek Motor Sports also viewed

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing