We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
San Moritz Condominiums
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Crested Butte
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
The Plaza Condominiums(Crested Butte)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Buttes Condominiums(Crested Butte)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
17
15
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
15
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew mattresseseasy accesswest wallcomplimentary shuttlesauna and hot tubsmall issuefirst floorno liftcomfortable bedsbase arealiving roomkeystonefurnituresnowskislopestown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2011

The condo was outstanding with easy access. It has a beautiful view and great for summer and winter fun!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pyoung2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

My friends and I had a wonderful trip to Crested Butte over the 4th! The condo was newly remodeled and very clean. We loved being on the ground floor. I agree with the note left in the guest book that mentioned how well equipped the kitchen was. We enjoyed staying in and cooking! The condo has a real feeling of the mountains. Excellent accommodations! Will definitely like to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Skeeterda77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

Stayed in J101 this time----beautiful new upgrades throughout! Gorgeous custom cabinets in kitchen and both baths. Loved watching the fireworks just outside our front door-----awesome display. Will definitely stay in this one again!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Molly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We've stayed in different units each time we've been here and some are more updated than others, but all of them offer an unbeatable location. The entire complex remodeled the exterior about a year ago and it really looks great. We usually stay in the Paradise building (twice in unit 104- Awesome!) and you can't beat the view. In the winter it's ski in/ski out. They best part for us is that they allow dogs and we almost always bring our two labs with us. For those of you that do bring your dogs it is worth it to get a unit on the ground floor so you can let the dogs out without having to go down stairs.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smokan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2010

The beds are wonderful and the location is perfect. We stayed in K102! Great new recliners,fun decor. Love the ski in/ski out location and the sauna and hot tub just out our door. Well appointed kitchen when we got ready to cook! Every one could watch their own TV or meet in living room when major game came on! There was firewood just ready for us!! Loved having our own shuttle into the wonderful little town of Crested Butte! Will definitely stay here again and again!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Molly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews