We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$311
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$463
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
372
126
34
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
126
34
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrybedroom suitesmall kitchentower roadbeer and winefull kitchensocial hourlaundry rooman early flightyogurtthe shuttle driverextended stayhot breakfastnext morningstayed here for one nightfront desk staffrental car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

The staff was very friendly, and very accommodating in providing transportation from the rental car agency and to the airport. However, the rooms were a bit disappointing....the carpet desperately needed a cleaning, as it was generally dirty looking with an ugly large stain in the center of the sitting area. There were no facial tissues anywhere (received a box from front desk when I requested some), and the room really had a general run down feeling that did not look as though it was cleaned well. I think I would try somewhere else the next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaryLou33990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay with us. We were pleased to hear that you found our staff pleasant, and sorry to hear you found your room worn down. We strive to make every guest stay a pleasant one. We will take your opinion to heart and work to improve.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

Nice place to stay, rooms are big and comfortable. Great value. I will defenety stay again. Hotel is 15 min from Denver international airport. There is a 7 eleven walking distance from the hotel in case you don't find what you need from the hotel pantry.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biassou97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey about your recent stay with us. We are over joyed to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights before departing for home after spending a week in the Rockies. I'd say the rooms were average, customer service excellent and breakfast in the morning excellent. While the rooms are decorated fine and are updated (2 nice TVs, loveseat, etc.) the bathrooms were just okay and, I have to say, the rooms are REALLY small. I just felt claustrophobic. It was just me and my husband and my little girl and that was enough. There was no place to put our suitcases (literally, that's how little spare room there is) so mine ended up on the desk in the "living space." So for space alone, room size and the mediocre/average bathrooms, I'd rate the hotel a 3. I gave it 4 stars because the customer service was excellent. Everyone was very nice, helpful, and generally seemed happy to work there. The hot breakfast in the morning was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank klegov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

We are glad you had the chance to visit Colorado and enjoy the Rockies. We are sorry you found your suite confining for you and your family. We do have larger suites that may have been a better fit for you all. Thank you for noticing the staff’s excellent customer service. We were happy to see their service shined enough for you to bring up our rating. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Usually we drive to the airport and park in the remote lots. But for a few bucks more, we drove to Denver the day before, had dinner at a nearby restaurant and got a good nights sleep. All we really needed was a comfortable bed, a hot shower, breakfast, a place to park and a shuttle to the airport. Besides all this, like most suites, it included a couch and a small kitchen. The breakfast was much better than other buffet breakfasts. It included (make your own) hot waffles, sausage patty and fruits in addition to the usual cereal and rolls. The shuttle runs every half hour from the hotel and was already on its way to pick up other people at the airport when we called for pick up so we had to wait less than 5 minutes. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank 2skidivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

How nice it is to hear that you will return to our hotel! We are glad your stay with us was comfortable and effortless. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hotel with others.
See you soon!
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Service was excellent, rooms were very well furnished, free popcorn in the room. Great suite. One of the best full free breakfast we've had. Stay here. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The loby and dining area was large and very well maintained. Even had DVD for free to check out at the reception. Nice little store with snacks and last minute items. Wish we had stayed here our entire visit in Denver. Came here due to flight being delayed and storms in the area. Very pleasant surprise.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hharris1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Sorry you had to stay with us because your flight was canceled, but so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you had a chance to enjoy a free movie (DVD) and popcorn while with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews