We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“October 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #23 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Lebanon, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“October 2013”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Had to overnight in Denver between flights, and am very glad this is where I stayed. Great location with easy access to airport. The people that ran the shuttles were very friendly, as were those at the front desk. Plenty of options for breakfast in the morning.The room I had was spacious with a comfortable king bed and kitchenette... I did not hear any hallway noise at night. Overall a wonderful stay at this property and I will use it again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lraeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
We are so happy that you found our staff at the desk and driving to be friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you as a return guest. Again, thank you!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    116
    30
    13
    13
See reviews for
177
127
36
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minnetonka, Minnesota
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

This is a very well-maintained, newer property. The GM, forgive me for not remembering his name, and staff actually care about the hotel and guests. Free wi-fi is excellent Really cool oversized rooms with a full kitchen and eating utensils; even includes a dishwasher! The room felt more like a nice apartment, not a generic hotel. Very tasty free breakfast spread including bagels and yogurt. Lobby includes one of my favorite amenities; a take-a-book, leave-a-book library. I have not seen that option in a very long time, nevertheless, in the US. This is a great place. I would stay with this Staybridge in the future. Thank you for making my stay wonderful and making my group feel welcome.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to have you return to stay with us. Thank you again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, England
Level Contributor
106 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013

Standard hotel airport, well located a 5 minute drive from the airport itself and car rental pick-up/return. The rooms were well presented; clean and well appointed. A number of restaurants nearby. Check in/out very speedy.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scorpian87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about our hotel, and your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, FL
Level Contributor
40 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

After two recent, very enjoyable visits to a nice Staybridge Suites in Jacksonville, FL, my wife and I selected this Staybridge over several other hotels on the same strip close to the Denver airport. Our Jax hotel suite was roomy and consisted of a king bedroom and separate living room/kitchen area with two flatscreen TVs. We were disappointed with the small room at this hotel, especially for the price which totalled over $170 senior rate. We considered rejecting the room but we were tired and already checked in. This room was OK for one night or for one person but there are better choices nearby.

The front desk lady recommended the Vinny's Restaurant down the street as a good Italian restaurnt. She said she had dined there and it was very good. Upon arrival, it was a run down "Irish" restaurant similar to a Beef O'Bradys. Duh. We found a very good Italian restaurant down the street "Di Ciccios". Moderate prices and excellent food and service.

Room Tip: All Staybridges are not created equal. Go see the room here before checkin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vbooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
We are sorry to hear that you found the hotel suites to be less than you had expected and that there was some confusion with the Italian Restaurant. We will have to make sure our front desk knows that DiCicco’s is our local Italian restaurant, not Vinnie’s. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juneau, Alaska
Level Contributor
71 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

The hotel is fine for a night coming or going from the Denver airport. Shuttle pick up was fast and on return to the airport, took us directly to the rental car facility. Breakfast is complimentary and just fine-- this is handy as there is not much around the airport.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. It looks as though you enjoyed our breakfast and our shuttle. We are happy we were able to drop you off directly at the rental car company, as that isn’t always possible. We hope you will stay with us in the future.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Excellent facility.comfortable and clean.two room site was ideal for us.Good job! Living room to share the football game, then two bedrooms with tvs to watch whatever! Great 24 stay.would come back again!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SantaByTheSea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 29 September 2013
Thank you so much, for taking the time to share your stay with others. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was a pleasant one and that your group fit well in our 2 bedroom Suite. We look forward to having you as a guest again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed in this hotel on the way in , and again on the way out of Denver . Spacious Suite two full bedrooms and a nice sitting room. Best value near the airport.
Free shuttle bus to the airport, good breakfast .

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. We are so pleased you found your stay enjoyable enough to return to us. We hope to see you on future trips to our area!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - International Airport
Courtyard Denver Airport
#58 of 156 in Denver
4.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#16 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#19 Business Hotel in Denver
#30 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing