We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at DEN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #25 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 November 2013

we stayed at the place twice October and November, 2013, and both stays were just great. We loved the location, which is very convinient for those who travel in\out of DEN. The shuttle service was really reliable. Just call them upon arrival and they will send a nice bus to pick you up. We stayed first in 1 bedroom st and the second time in 2bedroom st to let our young 6 yo lady have her own room. Both rooms had enough space and good kitchen. Breakfast was good as usual in Staybridges - Basic, friendly, easy and traditional. The hotel is only 20 minutes driving from the downtown. Not many places to eat around, we cooked dinners in room. By the way, the hotel arranges daily interesting parties with complimentary food and beverage. We liked it too! If I visit DEN ever, I will stay here again!

Room Tip: all rooms are great, does not matter what floor or direction. very quite area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vlad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay at our hotel with others. We are happy you found our shuttle to meet your needs. Staybridge Suites enjoy hosting a social hour on Tuesday-Thursday evenings from 5:30-7:30, and it looks like you were also able to enjoy that event. We hope you will consider us for any future stays.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (547)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

323 - 329 of 547 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

I've stayed here twice here on business in the last month and a half. The rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. The folks here are very nice and upbeat. The breakfast selections are plentiful, hot (if required), and fresh. All in all, when I need to stay at DIA, I'll stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elkayandboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

We are Excited to hear that you were able to stay with us on a couple occasions. We strive to make every guests stay a pleasant one, we are happy to hear that was achieved with both of your stays. Please let us know if you need any future stays.
We look forward to seeing you again!
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
le occassions and

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I always stay at the Staybridge, every time I am flying out, as there is no better service in that area. Their staff is super friendly and rooms are very clean and spacious. The shuttle to airport is very convenient, so much easier than parking at airport. Love their weekday Sundowner reception!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RhondaPGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

How happy we were to see that you find our staff to be friendly. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I usually stay at this location when I travel to the Denver area for business.
I have found in the past that this hotel is always very nice...This trip was no different.
Kristin at the desk was very nice.
Also, the manager's evening specials on T, W, Th are wonderful.
The hotel is clean and well appointed.
The pillows were a big squishy/flat, but that could have just been my room.
There is a shuttle to and from the airport that you need to sign up for.
I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eulalia_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

We are honored to know you enjoyed your stay enough to be a returning guest and to recommend us to others. We know how busy our days can get, and would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We hope to see you again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

Quick business trip to Colorado, flew into Denver International picked up quickly by hotel shuttle, quick check in by the front desk team, dropped my bag in my room and headed to a meeting right on property. The front desk gave us help with some last minutes needs for our company presentation and assisted us with directions to a local copy store. The evening reception was pretty cool, met some potential new clients enjoyed a complimentary beer and walked across the street for dinner and caught the hockey game at a sports bar next to hotel. Great rates easy in and out of Colorado plus meetings all day right on site, fantastic trip!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank MacDigity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

We are pleased that you enjoyed so many things about our hotel. Sounds like the Social was just what you need to socialize and meet potential new clients! We hope your meeting was equally productive. We look forward to having you return as our guest.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Rooms good. Breakfast is good. Reception not good. Needs a 24 hour shuttle.
Had to eat at sports bar across street 2 nights since reception food poor. May try hilton, Hyatt, or marriott next year. They just have to do better with food. Would have appreciated a diamond upgrade. Didn't feel too valued.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Happy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are sorry you didn’t enjoy our evening reception. The idea is to offer a light meal and drinks while our guests get to know one another. We are sorry this wasn’t enjoyable for your stay. If you’re a Platinum member, I’m sorry there wasn’t an upgrade available for your check in. Thank you again for filling out the review.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I would say that we definately enjoyed this hotel on our trip. This was our first time staying at this type of hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast and there was lots to choose from. Our room was clean and well situated. We will be back again in a few months to visit our daughter and will definately stay again.

Room Tip: Make sure you try out the breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bgstrvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others! We are we happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you as our guests again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6338
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#16 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#19 Business Hotel in Denver
#30 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £82 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing