We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #22 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great for families”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights with 2 teenagers. The 2 room suites provide plenty of room along with 2 bathrooms & a kitchenette. Wi Fi and breakfast is also included in the rate. Easy access into the hotel and there is plenty of parking. We had dinner at the Sporting News Grill across the street.
The hotel staff were courteous & friendly. I am staying there again later this week for another 2 nights before our early departure from Denver Airport (very close).

Room Tip: Nice view if you face Tower Road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mitchellaustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our hotel fit your needs. We are ever so happy to hear that your will be returning as our guest. We will look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

530 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    349
    122
    32
    14
    13
See reviews for
182
131
41
116
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

A very good choice if staying out at Denver Airport. Rooms are large and well appointed - beds excellent and staff very nice - I could not fault it. However be aware all hotels are a good twenty minutes drive from the Airport - why this international airport is stuck out in the middle on nowhere beats me! The Hotel does offer complimentary shuttle transfer every hour so you might have a bit of a wait on arrival, we took a taxi but used the shuttle bus on the return journey back to the airport.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
That you for taking to time to share your review of your stay with us. We appreciate that you took time out of your day to let others know about our hotel. We are glad you found your stay to meet your needs and that you were able to use our shuttle services as well. Please consider us on any future trips to our area.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
303-574-0888
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telluride, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Large Rooms with kitchenettes, The first time we stayed we had a two room suite with a living room in the middle. Nice while traveling with kids, they had their own room. The place does seem to be busy but was not loud or noisy. The check in staff, name Aloha, was very friendly. I was in the business center preparing for our trip and could over hear her with several guests and phone calls, truly felt as though she gave great customer service to everyone she spoke with and had a grasp of every question that came her way. Used the park and fly package, with the shuttle service to and from the hotel. Overall we would stay here again. The Breakfast on our return was good they have quite a bit of food, added value.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mpdoherty123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to not only share your stay with us, but to let us know about our staff and the service you not only received but overheard. We pride ourselves on being a friendly hotel and we are proud that our Front Desk member shined in her guest service skills. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to her. We are also very happy to hear your family was comfortable in our 2 bedroom suite, they are ideal for families. We hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
303-574-0888
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This hotel's close proximity to the Denver airport was the primary reason we chose it--we were pleasantly surprised by the ease of finding it, the ambiance of the rooms and the lobby, and delighted with the hot breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jge2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on future trips.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel was wonderful. The shuttle service was prompt and reliable. The beds were comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly as well.

We had a very short stay between a 12am arrival and an 8am departure. We were able to take our breakfast to go and the staff was very helpful with our luggage.

I highly recommend this hotel and I will definitely return.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liz9647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
We were overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your very short trip with us. We are pleased that you found the shuttle service to be prompt and reliable. We hope you will consider us on future trips. Thank you for sharing your stay with other.
Thank you
AGM
Satybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alliance, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This was the 5th time I stayed at this hotel. Staff extremely friendly, hotel clean and comfortable. Room was wonderful had a king suite and enjoyed everything about this hotel. If anyone is in the area highly recommend they stay at this location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nebtraveler812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Thank you for returning to stay with us. We are always happy to welcome back return guests. Thank you for letting other know about your stay and for recommending us to them. We can’t thank you enough for your word of mouth. Please come back again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
267 reviews
246 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This is the second time that I stayed in a few months.
As always, the hotel was nice.
The manager's evening special was also nice.
It was a bit pricey ... but, most of the hotels on that road near the airport are.
Fran at the desk was nice.
The room that I had this time has some stains on the rug.
The heat-A/C worked fine.
There is a hotel shuttle to the airport. Be sure to sign up for this the night before as it can fill up.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eulalia_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
We are happy to hear that you were a return guest these past few months. It’s always our goal to keep the guest wanting to come back. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your stay with other as well. Maybe next time you visit we will have our new carpet and furniture. But know that either way we will all still be happy to serve.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Courtyard Denver Airport
#64 of 157 in Denver
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6338
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#19 Business Hotel in Denver
#30 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing