We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant modern updated airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #23 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
227 reviews
168 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 351 helpful votes
“Pleasant modern updated airport hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed overnite in a 2 Q room which was spacious, with the br area separated from the main area which also had a complete kitchen , comfortable furniture, and a room safe, and nice breakfast buffet. A quiet,clean, comfortable place to stay amidst many other more expensive airport hotels on the same road. No need to stay at the Marriott-this is a nice place. About a block away is Ruby Tuesday's with good craft beer and bbq. a good place to bed out.

Room Tip: we were on a 3rd floor facing the front and it was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
We are so glad you found us at DIA and that you enjoyed your stay with us enough to recommend us to other! We are glad our two bedroom suite fit your needs. Than k you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to have you as our guest again.
Sincerley,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    116
    30
    13
    13
See reviews for
177
127
36
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
161 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Satisfied our needs in fine style. Congenial front desk staff got us checked in quickly and up to our spacious suite. Back down to the lobby for free "Happy Hour" of beer and wine with tossed salad, BBQ chicken pizza, potato salad and snacks. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and easy check out. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SailorGene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
It's always our goal to exceed our guests expectation, What a pleasure it is to hear we did just that, for you! We are so happy you were able to attend one of our Tuesday - Thursday evening social hours. We love this event and chance to get to know our guest. We hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Arrived very late and my reservation was not made correctly (partially my fault). Pat the night auditor scrambled and really owned the responsibility greeting me, made me feel she would take care of everything and in a matter of minutes we were in our room sleeping.

I fly in and out of Denver's and conduct business at this hotel and have never been disappointed.

I will keep coming back.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank MacDigity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
We are so happy to hear that you have been and will continue to be a repeat guest. We will let Pam know that you were pleased with her service and will be sure to add this to her file. We look forward to you return!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Missouri
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Great value for the money! 3 adults plus one couple booked a 2-bdrm suite. This was PERFECT! Great breakfast! We were even able to grab fruit and muffins for the road!

Rooms in this area are hard to come by, but we were able to find the perfect-sized suite late on a Sunday evening.

We used the reservations service call center as we traveled through the mountains, with spotty cell signal. The call center rep was VERY helpful, finding us a suite to accomodate 5 people, as it was more economical than 2 rooms at any other of the IHG line of hotels in the area.

Upon check-in, the desk clerk indicated she had accidentally given our room to another party, but was diligent in locating another suite for us. Our party arrived at two separate arrival times, and the desk clerk was very helpful in holding keys for the late arrivers.

The only regret is that we weren't there long enough to utilize the suite's kitchen or complimentary laundry room.

Seriously considering staying here again when we come back for an extended trip in the winter.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lyloeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
It always makes out day to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay with us enough to want to return to our hotel. We are so glad your trip went well and look forward to being able to exceed your expectations on future trips!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is a great hotel with excellent service and accomodations but be careful booking through Priceline Express Deals. If you want to add another night it advertises Book Another Night at The Same Price but when you book it they sneakily raise the price in small print. Once you've booked Priceline refuses to honor the initially advertised "Book Another Night At The Same Price" advertised on the first button.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry you experienced some difficulty with trying to add on another night through Priceline. Please know we can always add on a night at the front desk and we will do our best to give you a great rate! We hope to see you again! Thank you for extending this visit.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Wayne, IN
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

This property is the best Staybridge that either my wife or I have experienced. The shuttle to the airport runs every 15 minutes and is very convenient. Two restaurants are a stone throw from the property. Immaculate new property with heat rooms. Excellent value and luxury!

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MattThom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
We are honored to hear that we are the best Staybridge you and your wife have stayed at. We are looking forward to seeing you again and keeping that record. Anytime your near DIA, stop in for a visit, we are always ready to welcome our guests.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level Contributor
525 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We flew over from the UK so arrived late evening. The shuttle bus arrived promptly, we were welcomed by Reception and given a lovely suite. We slept well. Breakfast offered a good choice of food and was nicely set out. We then took the shuttle bus back to the airport to collect our hire car and start the holiday.

A great start to our visit, and no hassle for very tired guests!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Soozee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Welcome to the US. We hope your trip is continuing to go well. We are happy we could help it get off to a great start. Thank you for taking the time to share you stay with others. Please come back soon!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - International Airport
Courtyard Denver Airport
#58 of 156 in Denver
4.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#16 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#19 Business Hotel in Denver
#30 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing