We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #21 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We had a short stay at this trip because we got in late and left early, but it was fantastic. We got into the airport at 10pm and called for the shuttle as we were making our way to baggage claim, the front desk gave great instructions on where to meet the shuttle, and when we got out there he was just pulling up. We got in and met a very friendly desk clerk and got into a great room and had a nice quiet stay. We ate breakfast and had great service there as well. This is an all around great hotel to stay at. If we are ever coming in from the airport and need a hotel this will be our go to hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brittnitye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

We understand that service can make or break a business and are so glad you found our Shuttle, Dinning, and front desk staff all gave you great service. We are always excited to get such high praise and we want to thank you for taking the time to share this review with others. Thank you again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

269 - 275 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel. Very big and spacious. Clean and comfortable. Will definately return. Missed breakfast due to sunday it starting at 630 and not 6am but overall enjoyed stay. Quiet and close to airport. Restaurants and convenient stores close by also.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank willandmaiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share you stay with us and others. We understand that many people use these sights to review hotels before booking and that they find these reviews valuable. We are honored by your 5 star rating and glad you found our hotel to be clean and spacious. We hope this means we will have the privilege of having you as a return guest.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Nice building, really well manteined. Clean and huge rooms! Staff is supportive and there are several restaurants in the area we can reach walking by. Breakfast was reach and various. A great choice for travellers to and from the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Green_BlueToscana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear our hotel fit your needs and want to thank you for recommending us to others. We hope you will be able to stay with us again!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

It was easy to make the reservation on the internet and they had the exact room I wanted with the separate bedroom with a king bed. The room was nicely laid out with a full kitchen. I was able to watch TV and work at the desk while my wife went to sleep in the other room while watching TV.
They had a really nice breakfast area with plenty of choices. The entire place was clean and the staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Greg N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are so happy to hear your room fit all your needs! The 5 star rating you gave us is very appreciated! We hope you will consider us on future trips!
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

The suite itself was clean, comfortable and spacious. The bed was one of the more comfortable beds I've had in a hotel in recent years. My suite faced Tower Road and the traffic noise woke me at 0600 each day even when I was dead tired because I stayed up until 2. Good hotel but ask for a room that doesn't face Tower Road

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank trbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

We are sorry to hear that your sleep was interrupted by the noise from Tower rd. As a light sleeper myself, I completely empathize with your complaint. We are happy to hear the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your stay and advise with others.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

From the friendly hotel staff, to the amazing breakfast buffet, to the free movie rentals and full kitchen, this place was wonderful.

1. Nice cool, new workout room. Treadmills worked great, cold water, towels. 24 hours.

2. Free laundry? Wow, did not expect that. Just pay a buck for soap.

3. Nice location right off freeway.

4. Room was nothing special but also comfortable. Had a couch, nice linens, fridge and freezer stove top and microwave (kind of loud since fan blows in) and tons of dishes/silverware.

5. Pool was ideal temperature. No hot tub but that was fine.

Only complaint is that you have to ride the elevator to each floor, since stairs take you outside. Was on floor 2 so that was kinda lame.

Do not hesitate to stay here, you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Floor five had larger rooms. Stay here if you like breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

We are so happy to hear that you had no complaints. We are happy that you found so much to like at our hotel and that you were willing to share that with others. We hope will we have the pleasure of having you as our guest again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This hotel is about 15 minutes away from Denver International Airport and about 25 minutes away from Downtown Denver. The hotel is fairly new and the room is just perfect. Our room has a king bed, full size microwave, a stove, refrigerator and a coffee maker. The hotel even has an indoor pool. Check in was fast, service superb. It even came with a free breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Noli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDIA, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

"Perfect" what a wonderful compliment! thank you for sharing your stay with us and letting everyone know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We are honored to get such a high score from you and hope we will have a chance to see you again.
Sincerely,
AGM
Staybridge Suites DIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Courtyard Denver Airport
#62 of 160 in Denver
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6338
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#16 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#19 Business Hotel in Denver
#30 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £94 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing