We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
355
227
92
49
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
227
92
49
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcenter areadtc arealight railbusiness hotelbreakfast buffetnice hotelhot tubworkout roombusiness tripclean roomswould stay here againfitness centerroom serviceindoor poolgreat place to stayconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
580 - 585 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Stayed at this hotel for three nights, also booked 3 other rooms at the same time. Only a couple of negitives for the hotel was rates were different for every room, and rooms were the same. Last one was I wish they had shuttle service to the Denver airport, they have two vans that didn't move during my stay. On the bright side great location easy to walk to the local restaurants. Nice pool area and business center. Rooms were well cleaned.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

An inviting lobby, friendly and helpful staff as well as a clean and comfortable room make this hotel a good lodging value. It is a convenient location with good access to Denver and the surrounding area. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Pauline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in when I arrived although it was a couple of hours before the usual check-in time. The lobby is lovely, and there is fruit-infused ice water and coffee available. In the late afternoon, cookies were offered. The rooms are spotless, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom had enough counter space for two people (or more) to spread out their toiletries. Mattresses are adjustable and comfortable. The hotel is located in the "Tech Center", but there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The Great American Grill restaurant in the hotel is a pleasant surprise. The menu selections are delicious and very fairly priced. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FunMEone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

A friend and I stayed at this hotel for one night. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in when I arrived although it was a couple of hours before the usual check-in time. The lobby is lovely, and there is fruit-infused ice water and coffee available. In the late afternoon, cookies were offered. Our room was spotless, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom had enough counter space for two women to spread out their toiletries. Mattresses are adjustable and comfortable. AAA price was $75/night, definitely a steal. Although the hotel is located in the "Tech Center", there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The Great American Grill restaurant in the hotel was a pleasant surprise. We were there late-ish on Saturday night, so few other people were dining at that time. The menu selections we chose were delicious and very fairly priced. I would definitely stay at this property again. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel, though a buffet was offered for additional $. We walked to the nearby Panera instead.

Room Tip: The location is right off the Interstate, but we were not bothered by noise as our room was on the east side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoradoTraveler5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

(1) The TVs in the room have a different service provider than the lobby so if you need any local channels, you're out of luck! No news for you and no sports! Including NFL (2) No hot tub and the pool was ICE cold! no explanation offered by the front desk! (3) no vanilla ice cream yet most of their dessert menu features specialty malts & shakes! Very disappointing stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews