We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Ranked #51 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here while in town, checkin was fast and staff was extremely friendly. The weekend we were he there was severe weather in the area. Rather than venture out for dinner we ordered in. The desk agent realized that a lot of guest were doing the same so they extended happy hour in the bar and it made for quite an evening. The room was on the small side but it wasn't a deal breaker. Breakfast was very good and cooked to order. Will be staying here on my next trip to Denver

Stayed: August 2013
Thank Dwoody83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (713)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 713 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

My son and I stayed here on our first night in Denver and the last two nights of a week long visit to colorado. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Collin checked us in and also helped us with getting light rail tickets. The hotel also offers rides in their vans to nearby shopping and eateries which we took advantage of. The light rail takes you to downtown and an easy walk from the hotel. The room was comfortable and good size. the beds can be adjusted from a hard to soft mattress. Great stay felt safe even a night walking around. Down side, no hot tub

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hope B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Found the hotel adequate for our purposes. Clean, comfortable and the staff was cordial and professional. Breakfast is not included, which wasn't a big deal for us as we don't usually take advantage of it anyway. Wifi can be a bit spotty, but it worked well enough for what we needed. Quiet location on the outskirts of the city - seemed safe enough. It was our first stay at a Hilton, and we selected it because of a low room rate. I guess I was expecting it to be nicer than the more budget-y chains we normally patronize, but there was nothing that stood out about the place. One tip: it seems like the area is fairly recently developed, so if you have an older GPS, it may not take you to the right place. Use the directions on the hotel website.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristal0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We had not originally booked at this property, but the Hilton Garden Inn we were staying at had some A/C troubles around 11pm. The property was booked, so we had them find us a room at another location. From the first steps we took into the DTC hotel so late at night, we were welcomed and profusely apologized too for the inconvenience.
The hotel is beautiful. Dark paneling in the lobby and the rooms were so quiet. I never heard a person walking down the hallways. Needless to say, the inconvenience of the A/C going out so late actually played in our favor. The location was great with easy access to the interstate and many restaurants, including Starbucks!

This is a great hotel and we will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Great place to stay especially if you have business in the area. I don't want to type 200 characters so I'm typing this instead. this is silly - more and more characters until you get enough. Is that enough?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The hotel itself is nice, but they seemed to dump a lot of stuff on their desk clerks. There was almost always a line to get to anyone, even at a slow time. The Internet signal was inconsistent - there were many areas of the hotel where the signal was poor. If I came in for food or drink to the restaurant or bar, I got ignored by the waitress staff until I walked back to the kitchen area and made a little noise. They aren't very attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Great hotel - enjoyed my stay and the service was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the price is great too. The breakfast is awesome freshly made omelets to your desire - buffet style all for a flat fee.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jamar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Sincerely,

Michael Maccallum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#39 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £71 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing