We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ranked #112 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Location”
Reviewed 30 October 2012

My friend and I stayed at the Ramada during October of 2012. The purpose for our trip was a Denver Bronco's game. The hotel was great proximity to Sports Authority Feild. It was about a 15 min walk, door to door. The hotel also offered a shuttle service, free of charge, anywhere within reason. We both found the hotel very satisfactory. It had very comfortable beds and a nice shower. They offered free computer access in the lobby and a free hot breakfast every morning. If you are looking for something fancy, dont go here, but its a lot better than the reviews that I read here prior to booking. We would most certainly stay here again next time we visit!

Room Tip: Try to stay in a room ouside of the main hotel. We stayed in room 142.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shea1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben G, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review, 18 November 2012
Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoyed the game and are glad you enjoyed your room! We hope to see you next time you come to see the Broncos play!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    62
    117
    156
    279
See reviews for
165
144
69
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Forney, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2012 via mobile

This is a great hotel to stay in if you are going to a Broncos game. Its a little bit of a walk but there are sidewalks all the way to the stadium. The rooms have some cosmetic issues like some stains on the carpet and and a crack in the sink. Little things like that. No big deal. The breakfast was great and the location is great.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kir569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben G, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review, 18 November 2012
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you for the next Broncos game!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEADVILLE
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2012

it was an okay stay, not anything great, considering the hotel is kinda of old. it needs to have it decor updated, get new curtains, bedspreads, scrub walls or repaint.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank denise p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben G, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review, 18 November 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay with us! We are planning renovations in the near future and hope you choose to give us another chance when your in Denver again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#100 of 156 in Denver
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Denver Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Property: Ramada Denver Midtown
Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing