We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
The Crawford Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
287
260
157
68
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
260
157
68
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenver airportfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast startsan early flightshuttle servicetower roadnext morningpark and flyfree breakfastwake up callshort staystayed one nightrental caroatmealwould stay here againthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
682 - 687 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2012

I recently stayed at this hotel, and was so happy I did. Not only was the hotel extremely clean, but the staff was exceptional. Everyone was super nice and went out of their way to make sure my stay was nice. The breakfast was fantastic as well. Absolutely loved it, and will defi Italy stay there again! Thank you so much!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review. We take a great deal of pride in our staff's level of service and the cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you again for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Clean, modern....fresh brewed ice tea upon arrival was a nice touch. Needs a bike in the gym. Restaurants nearby. About 5 miles from the airport - but on Pena Blvd...so a great location if you have an early flight.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelManSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback on the hotel! Great suggestion on the bike. We've just recently renovated our work out area, so we are always open for suggestions! Glad you also enjoyed the iced tea in the lobby. We try to have lemonade, tea and coffee available around the clock for our guest to enjoy. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in your future visits to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

I recently attended a family business conference that was hosted at this hotel. I stayed for 3 nights. The staff were friendly and efficient. My room was clean and everything was in working order. Breakfast each morning was nice. There is a Ruby Tuesdays and DiCicco's Italian Restaurant within walking distance. Both were great! DiCicco's is particularly good food! I'll stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Denver!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2012

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We take a great deal of pride in the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Visited the Fairfield Inn Denver Airport on a recent leisure trip to Denver. Had an early flight out so we elected to stay near the Airport on the last night of our stay.

This hotel is possibly the nicest FI I've ever stayed in. It was immaculate, in an ideal location for access to the Airport (with good restaurant options nearby). Staff and amenities were excellent.

I would most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MG616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2012

Thank you for very much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in your future trips to Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I've stayed here about 20 nights over the past 3 months for business as I'm in and out of the Denver airport regularly. The shuttle service runs regularly with great drivers. The staff is always very helpful and friendly and works to get you to smile when you might be otherwise grumpy from a long day of travels. Rooms are more than adequate and a good value for the price. Breakfast is always hot and ready when they say it will be and always well stocked. The place is always clean and usually quiet. Really can't say enough about the staff though. They are always there to make sure everything you need is there and making sure that you get to the airport on time. If you have a problem bring it up, they will be sure to take care of you. I have no plans on staying anywhere else when I need a spot near the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2012

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are so happy to have such a loyal, repeat guest. We look forward to seeing you again and hosting you during your next trip to Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews