We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“EASY ACCESS TO AND FROM AIRPORT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Ranked #52 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Fareham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“EASY ACCESS TO AND FROM AIRPORT”
Reviewed 30 October 2012

A great hotel close by to Denver Airport. If like us you are flying in/out from the UK you do not want a long drive after picking up your hire car this is an ideal stop over for that first night before you head off. Breafast is included in the price and the rooms are modern and clean. Just avoid one near to the lift or over the front door as it can be a little noisy.

Room Tip: Avoid over the front door or lift shaft.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 2 November 2012
Thank you very much for your kind review. We very much appreciate your time and feedback. For the rooms you have identified as potentially nosy, we have added extra insulation to help combat the noise. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will consider us again when returning to the US!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    233
    129
    53
    23
See reviews for
223
138
59
200
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2012

We had an early flight out and need a placed close to DIA. Check in was easy and quick. As a Marriot Points Member, they upgraded us to a suite. They even asked us which floor we prefered The bed was comfy and the breakfast was great. You gotta love fresh made waffles!!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul_From_Seminole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 2 November 2012
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We very much appreciate our Marriott Rewards members and love to show you how much we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

I recently stayed at this hotel, and was so happy I did. Not only was the hotel extremely clean, but the staff was exceptional. Everyone was super nice and went out of their way to make sure my stay was nice. The breakfast was fantastic as well. Absolutely loved it, and will defi Italy stay there again! Thank you so much!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 24 October 2012
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review. We take a great deal of pride in our staff's level of service and the cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you again for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
637 reviews
429 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Clean, modern....fresh brewed ice tea upon arrival was a nice touch. Needs a bike in the gym. Restaurants nearby. About 5 miles from the airport - but on Pena Blvd...so a great location if you have an early flight.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelManSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Thank you very much for your feedback on the hotel! Great suggestion on the bike. We've just recently renovated our work out area, so we are always open for suggestions! Glad you also enjoyed the iced tea in the lobby. We try to have lemonade, tea and coffee available around the clock for our guest to enjoy. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in your future visits to Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonzales, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 October 2012

I recently attended a family business conference that was hosted at this hotel. I stayed for 3 nights. The staff were friendly and efficient. My room was clean and everything was in working order. Breakfast each morning was nice. There is a Ruby Tuesdays and DiCicco's Italian Restaurant within walking distance. Both were great! DiCicco's is particularly good food! I'll stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Denver!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 18 October 2012
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We take a great deal of pride in the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Denver!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawthorne, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Visited the Fairfield Inn Denver Airport on a recent leisure trip to Denver. Had an early flight out so we elected to stay near the Airport on the last night of our stay.

This hotel is possibly the nicest FI I've ever stayed in. It was immaculate, in an ideal location for access to the Airport (with good restaurant options nearby). Staff and amenities were excellent.

I would most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MG616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 8 October 2012
Thank you for very much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in your future trips to Denver!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I've stayed here about 20 nights over the past 3 months for business as I'm in and out of the Denver airport regularly. The shuttle service runs regularly with great drivers. The staff is always very helpful and friendly and works to get you to smile when you might be otherwise grumpy from a long day of travels. Rooms are more than adequate and a good value for the price. Breakfast is always hot and ready when they say it will be and always well stocked. The place is always clean and usually quiet. Really can't say enough about the staff though. They are always there to make sure everything you need is there and making sure that you get to the airport on time. If you have a problem bring it up, they will be sure to take care of you. I have no plans on staying anywhere else when I need a spot near the airport.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 8 October 2012
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are so happy to have such a loyal, repeat guest. We look forward to seeing you again and hosting you during your next trip to Denver!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Address: 6851 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6327
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Denver Airport Hotel Denver
Fairfield Denver
Denver Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing