We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Ranked #54 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Albuquerque, NM, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Great staff and transportation to airport was top notch. Appears to be newer hotels in area, which was very nice. Good eating establishments in the area that are within walking distance. Would recommend this hotel without exception.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    234
    132
    53
    24
See reviews for
225
138
60
203
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We arrived midday Wednesday and ferried people to the airport before turning in our rental car and taking the hotel shuttle back. Next morning we went to the airport by shuttle, checked for waitlists, etc., back to the hotel for breakfast, where part of us stayed to wait, and back to the airport by shuttle
So convenient!
We loved the staff. Because it's such a long way out there maybe, the staff all seemed to be
about the same age and had great rapport, so nice to see.
The people at the desk couldn't have been nicer.
Probably my favorite hotel ever and I've stayed at hundreds all over the world.

Room Tip: downstairs easier to get out and to the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank baware96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This is an airport hotel, and it does just what it says on the tin. Clean, comfortable, decent size rooms, with an included very adequate breakfast. Complimentary airport shuttle runs about every 30 minutes

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrynEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I would rate this place a #4 - Every one was nice. Room comfortable. Available for my stay before 12 PM, even though check in is at 3 PM.
Had to meet up with friends and the staff was helpful with directions.
Didn't make the breakfast next day - But place was filled with flight attendants and pilots - So must be a good place to stay.
Would stay here again. No complaints. Easy to access rental car return and get to my airline. They do have shuttle but I didn't use it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank SandraJoSchlicht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We flew into Denver for one night before leaving to Beaver Creek. The staff was helpful and nice. The shuttle service was perfect for us. The room was clean and breakfast in the morning was a bonus. Many choices!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shempinator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2013

I needed a last minute room due to a flight change, and The Fairfield Inn was both convenient and totally accommodating. Arrived late, enjoyed the available microwave dinner options, had breakfast at 5:30 a.m. and shuttled back to airport. Thank you for great comfort and service.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013

I arrived at 1130P to find a completely full parking poorly lit. Guy at reception greeted but did not recognize my elite status with Marriott and I was assigned room 101. My profile states high floor room with king bed, this room was neither. People were stomping around above me all night. Next time will stay at the Hampton down the street.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jason a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Address: 6851 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6327
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Denver Airport Hotel Denver
Fairfield Denver
Denver Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing