We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$293
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
279
256
156
63
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
256
156
63
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenver airportfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast startsan early flightshuttle servicetower roadnext morningpark and flyfree breakfastwake up callshort staystayed one nightrental caroatmealwould stay here againthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013

One of many hotels on Tower Road. Best part of this property is that it is perpendicular to the road. Therefore, most rooms are far away from the constant noise of hotel shuttle traffic and cars. Property was clean and well kept. Shuttle service was prompt and drivers were friendly in both directions from the airport. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher number room x40's or x50's to be far away from Tower Road to reduce noise.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gozags2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I checked in without a reservation, the desk clerk was friendly and definately helpful. She let me check in just a little early so I could spend time with my family that lives there. Breakfast in the morning was excellent and the shuttle driver back to the airport was timely.
By the way, no body has as comfortable beds as the Marriott Htels.

Room Tip: Any room appeared to be quite
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ginny60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that you love our new beds. We were fortunate to have the upgraded bed/mattresses installed during our renovation to give our guests a better night's sleep. We're also glad that you enjoyed the new hot breakfast that we offer. We hope that you will choose us again when visiting Denver. Again, thank you so much for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I, personally, believe that Fairfield Inns are about the best of budget price accommodations that you can get. With the very comfortable bedding, nice tv, an indoor pool, and very decent free breakfast that actually includes some protein, with both hot and cold selections and NOT just a bunch of sweet muffins like some hotels, what more could you ask for in a price range that is offered here? This location is quick and close to the airport and minutes away from the crossroads of I-70 that will whisk you to downtown Denver or the ski resorts and I-225 that will take you towards Colorado Springs. Tower road is a mecca of hotels and restaurants geared toward the short-stay traveler. There are 4-5 restaurants, a sports bar, and a package liquor store all within a few short blocks in this hotel zone. The rooms at this hotel have a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. There is not a restaurant or room service here other than the breakfast room (standard with Fairfield properties) but they do have some entrée type items in the market area near the front desk that would do if you arrive too tired to go out. The staff was efficient and friendly. The only elevator was slow. They could do with a little more parking near the entrance too but other than that, I have only praise and no more gripes.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to provide several local options for dinner and helped me arrange a taxi to the medical center I was visiting. The room was clean and comfortable;the toiletries were less than what I would expect from the Marriott chain.

Breakfast was better than I expected. The offerings were above the normal "continental" breakfast that is usually offered for "free". Scrambled eggs, waffles, bagles, muffins, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy....even a picky eater like me was able to find something.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We rented last minute after arriving late in Denver.
The facility was convenient, well kept up.
The night staff were helpful, and the morning breakfast was excellent (plus open until 10 am -- great for late sleepers!)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews