We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay in high country” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Ranked #52 of 154 Hotels in Denver
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Nice stay in high country”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

Front desk person was very friendly and made me feel welcome. He suggest a place to eat and gave me easy directions to get there. Room was clean quiet and comfortable. Shower was clean and had great water pressure!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Duder997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that the staff was friendly and accommodating. Water pressure makes all of the difference in the world, so I'm glad our level was good. We look forward to hosting you again on your return visits to Denver! Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    244
    231
    129
    52
    23
See reviews for
220
136
59
198
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edwards, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport is a great property for travel stays near the airport. The property is clean, fresh and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone that needs to stay at the airport before or after a flight. There are plenty of dining options in the vacinity as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Curly911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful response! We very much appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to hosting you in future visits to Denver. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
246 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

Room was nice, elevator location was strange, room door right by ice maker (who laid this place out?), a strange noise all night that sounded like rolling thunder but we weren't near the elevator, bathrooms are nice, TV was horrible and kept getting lighter and then darker and remote needed new batteries. Not what I'm used to with Fairfield Inn & Suites.

Room Tip: Not sure but definitely not 218
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so sorry that we didn't live up to your typical expectations for a Fairfield Inn & Suites. Your room was located by both an elevator and an ice machine, so I am genuinely sorry if the sound had impact on your sleep. Both are normally very quiet and we rarely receive complaints on the sound, so we will definitely look into them to ensure that there is not a deeper issue. I also have our maintenance team reviewing the TV from that room and replacing it if we are unable to repair it. Thank you so much for sharing these opportunities with us. I can assure that they will all be corrected. I hope that you will give us another chance in the future to show you that we can live up to our promises! Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howell, Michigan
Level Contributor
278 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

Room had a weird smell but it was clean and bed very comfortable. Hot tub was super super HOT!! breakfast was nothing special. Located near airport but is not near anything else but other area hotels.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hurricane48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry that the room wasn't perfect for you. We typically strive to have a neutral scent in the room for people who are sensitive to smells, so we are very apologetic that this was not the case. We are pleased to hear the rest of your experience was good and that the hot tub was nice and hot for you. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again for future visits to the area. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

This was a great experience starting with the woman I spoke with to make my reservation. Upon my arrival, I was greeted warmly but professionally and when I asked if they would reserve a seat on the early morning van, they were so receptive and positive. Check out was the same and thanked me for my visit. Finally, the van service was not only accommodating but very informative with each of the passengers questions

Room Tip: Away from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that our staff (both shuttle and front desk) were warm and accommodating. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again for future visits to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
246 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Got stuck here in the snow and the staff was excellent. Had an early flight out and the shuttle driver was beyond friendly and cheery even though it was super early.

The room had a book with local restaurants that delivered and all was great!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathrab28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff! We're thrilled to hear we made a bad situation positive. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The free shuttle to and from the airport was extremely helpful. The room was clean and tidy. The pool and hot tub was spacious and relaxing. I highly recommend this place to the weary traveler.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank radrashizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback with us. We actually have one of the most spacious pools in the area and we're pleased the hot tub was to your liking. We hope to host you again in future visits to the area. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - International Airport
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Address: 6851 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6327
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 154 Hotels in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Denver Airport Hotel Denver
Fairfield Denver
Denver Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing