We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy Access”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Ranked #61 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We selected this property because we like Fairfield Inns and it was close to the airport. This property did not disappoint. We had a very warm welcome from the night desk clerk. The property is well maintained. The breakfast had an excellent variety and good tasting. The only complaint is that since it is close to the airport you have quite a few early morning risers traveling on early flights - but that is also a convenience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BadgerRetirees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that the staff was friendly and that breakfast was good! We would love to host you again during your return visits to Denver. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (710)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Staff is great at this Fairfield and the airport shut runs every 30 mins, but this is a cheaply made hotel and lots of noise can be heard, especially flight crews leaving at 4am with doors slamming.
Breakfast is great served from 5-10am. Parking is an issues because people stay and leave there cars there instead of the airport.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Prowler97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We're thrilled to hear that the staff and shuttle were both a positive part of your experience. We're so sorry for any issues with noise that you may have experienced. We will definitely coach our team on keeping some of our earlier departures together in the hotel so as not to impact our other guests. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I enjoy staying at Fairfield Inn & Suites because of the consistency and reliability from city to city. This location is the closest hotel area to Denver International. I liked this one in particular because I could pick up their FREE shuttle, without having to rent a car or take a taxi, as I was meeting up with others in my business group that had transportation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review. It's great to hear that you found our free shuttle service to be a great value to you. We are the most frequent service in the area in an attempt to make travel for our guests as easy as possible. We hope to host you wehn you return to Denver. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

very easy to find, great friendly check in, awesome hot and cold breakfast items, super friendly breakfast staff, lots of parking even late at night coming in, nice salt pool but the hot tub was too hot to use and there was something in the pool room that made our eyes sting after about 10 minutes but we still enjoyed our swim, great room size, nice fridge that worked well and did not freeze things we put into it like other hotel fridges, good AC that was quiet and super comfy bed which we enjoyed, the only things we did not like was our sleep quality. our advice would be to get a room on the 4th floor after the construction adjacent to the hotel is finished ....we were kept up till way past 1 AM from the people above our room located on the second floor walking around till all hours and you could hear all the loud creaking, we were woke up early due to cranes and heavy equipment making lots of noise right outside our window. The hotel was too full for us to be moved to the other side of the hotel and on the 4th floor which would have been better.............you cant beat the price of this hotel for what you get and we would stay here again but would check to see if the construction is still going on and get a room on top floor for sure

Room Tip: top floor and on side of hotel where there is no construction
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlmptl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's wonderful to hear that the staff, breakfast and overall quality of the hotel were wonderful. We are so genuinely sorry for any issues with noise you may have experienced. We will gladly take any requests for higher floors to ensure you avoid potential noise during your next stay at the hotel. Thank you again for your review. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This was an OK hotel. The staff was very nice and the accommodations modern, but the rooms and gym were very small. The gym and the pool area not very close to each other, either. Breakfast was typical of free ones.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. We're sorry to hear that you felt the gym was too small, as we've recently modified it to be more than double th size of the average Fairfield Inn's gym to better accommodate our guests. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration to see what we can do to make future guest experiences better and more memorable, rather than just ok. We appreciate your thoughts! Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Quick shuttle, nice very clean rooms, great breakfast spread, speedy check-in. I will stay here again. Hotel is next door to Ruby Tuesdays. Note these hotels on Tower Road are the closest to the airport.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased that your room was very clean and that the proximity to the airport was helpful to you. We very much appreciate your kind review and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel is conveniently located just off Pena Blvd close to the airport. The shuttle runs every half hour to the airport. We were able to drop our rental car off and catch the shuttle back to stay the night before our flight out early morning. We were in a room with two queen beds, which was sufficient for what we needed. The hotel is nicely laid out and is comfortable. We did not take advantage of the continental breakfast in the morning. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelgirlslife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be convenient for your needs. We hope that you will have the chance to try our hot breakfast next time. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Courtyard Denver Airport
#63 of 158 in Denver
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Address: 6851 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6327
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Price Range: £94 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Denver Airport Hotel Denver
Fairfield Denver
Denver Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing