We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
397
285
78
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
285
78
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rialto cafe great location typical courtyard valet parking rock bottom marriott hotels clock tower pedestrian mall free buses attached restaurant coors field convention center presidential suite rockies game front desk staff few blocks within easy walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

This hotel was a great place to stay! The location was amazing and convenient. The Rialto Cafe in the restaurant had good food and the staff at the hotel were very nice. The rooms were extremely nice and the beds were very comfortable. I will definately be staying here during my future visits to Denver.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pookyjen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra C, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for recognizing the level of service provided during your stay. It is such a compliment when guests point out how wonderful our staff is!

Thank you,
Alexandra Crown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

This hotel is in a great place, right by the 16th St. shopping & dining areas. Lots to do within walking distance. There's also a nice little restaurant connected to the hotel which was great for drinks, albeit pricy.

Room was nice & had recently been renovated. Vaulted ceilings & tall windows were pretty neat too.

I would recommend looking at your options if you plan to park a car while you're staying here. $28 per night and the only option was the valet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra C, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we hope to see you soon!

Regards,
Alexandra Crown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We recently spend 1 night here and it was very nice. The staff is both friendly and helpful. The location is great, you are right on the 16th street mall so can walk to restaurants, bars, and shopping. The room was a nice size but getting a bit old, it is time for some updating. Outside of that its a good choice. We are always happy with the Courtyard's by Marriott.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fun2bblonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra C, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

We do have a fantastic location, don't we? I am so thrilled that your trip was enjoyable and we look forward to another visit from you!

Thank you,
Alexandra Crown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Very nice hotel with super nice staff. Walk out the door to the 16th street mall, great location. Room was clean as was the whole hotel. Valet parking was kind of pricey, but oh well. Not many other parking options available.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EMF60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra C, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

I am glad that you received such wonderful service throughout your stay. Thank you for the review!

Sincerely,
Alexandra Crown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Great location close to convention centre but the rooms especially bathrooms are old & tired! I've never experienced a shower like it- the force of water was so hard you probably actually had exfoliation as well as washing!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ceal0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra C, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

I am happy to hear the location was fitting for your needs. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Regards,
Alexandra Crown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews