We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belcaro Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
4
10
7
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
10
7
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I was encouraged by the reviews when I booked this inexpensive motel for a night, but disappointed when I got there. The motel was old, which is not a problem for me, but some of the items in the room were really subpar. The carpet in the room was dirty and there was a sofa chair in the room that was so worn and stained it would not even qualify for sale in a thrift store. The bottom sheet on our bed did not cover the entire mattress and there was a 10 inch tear in it. On the positive side, the bathroom was surprisingly clean and the motel was close to restaurants, which was convenient. Still, I would not stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aprui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

All the mainstream hotels were booked when we needed a hotel in this area. It seemed risky to go with small motel in the city, but this hotel is reasonably priced, and the rooms was clean. Kind of vintage with old furniture, TV's and light switches.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank jon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

This is a great location right off Colorado blvd. Price is good and you get clean rooms that are exactly what one should expect for the price. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. When the first room we got was either still being cleaned or occupied he quickly got us a new room.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peaches352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

This is a fifties type motel on a busy street in Denver. That said, it is surprisingly quiet and clean. We had a king size bed that was truly comfortable. We had a small frig and microwave as well. The people who manage the place are incredibly nice. We're planning to go back next week and will always stay here when we're in Denver.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Perfectly clean. Some new bath renovations, but mostly older. Bed was comfortable and service was excellent. Window AC unit, but it worked phenomenally. Extra desk space was added bonus. Seemed like a decent area and off of a main street that is busy but will take you anywhere you need to go around Denver. Only qualm was with the internet which only worked if you crouched in a corner by the door. Had to go across the street to Starbucks. There is a walgreens next door which was nice.

Room Tip: King size, upstairs, non smoking was perfect.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank shelby s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews