We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Service Ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Ranked #19 of 159 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2013

This place is great to stay at; especially if you have a group. We just stayed here with our soccer team, and they were amazing. The Manager, Ryan, was the best! He accommodated all our requests, and may our stay so enjoyable. The full free breakfast was perfect to start our day, and the evening free happy hour ended the it perfectly. The staff was so friendly and helpful; especially "Mama" who was so efficient and friendly to everyone. And the shuttle was perfect to take the kids to the local shopping mall any time of the day or night. I'd stay here again and again! Thanks Embassy Suites for a great time.

Room Tip: For people who will be using the pull-out in the living room, stay away from the elevators, because...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

We appreciate the very nice review you gave us on your recent stay THANK YOU! We do have an awesome staff who do try to show off their Colorado hospitality- Best Regards and see you next time your in Colorado - Greg McKenna -Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,066)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

851 - 857 of 1,066 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013

We love the location and the people who work there everyone is so nice..... I would recomened this place to all I know. wonderful breakfast and the food is great! Dislike the fact there is no curtains the light is so bright!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We liked it. The front desk person was a lot of help in getting a special rate that we where supposed to have. We like the seperated bedroom and so do our kids. Breakfast is good pool and hot tub are just ok. The evening dinner thing is so so but the drinks are nice. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank torqueflite55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review on our hotel staff. Many of our employees have been here a long time and it is because of the 'family like' atmosphere that keep them here. We have tremendous employees and loyal guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again - Greg McKenna - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I have been staying here on / off for the past 6 years. I have stayed here every month this year. Just recently all of the rooms were renovated. I stayed during the construction, and even though I had to change rooms after the first night, everything was great. The hotel staff is always very pleasant. The breakfast is also great. I was told that the main lobby will be renovated this fall.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TRTTAYLOR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Thank you so much for the great comments on our hotel. I'd also like to thank you for your patronage over the years. We know there are a lot of hotel choices here in Denver and we appreciate you choosing Embassy Suites Denver- Stapleton (New name) Please let me know when the next you will be staying with us so I can introduce myself to you and say hi. Best Regards Greg McKenna Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Hotel provides a great place to stay when visiting Denver area. Able to get to downtown and mountains easily without the high prices of downtown hotels. Located near new mall complex with several eating and shopping choices.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Thank you so much for the great comments on our hotel. I'd also like to thank you for your patronage and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Colorado!

Best Regards
Greg McKenna Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

My co-worker and I attended a seminar being held at the Embassy Suites. We stayed three nights and had an absolutely excellent time. The conference facilities were very nice and the speakers were very good. We cannot say enough good things about the hotel and the staff. From the minute the hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport to the drop-off four days later, we were treated extremely well. The free breakfasts and Mama, our chef, were amazing; the meals at the hotel restaurant were delicious (with very affordable pricing); the free evening receptions were unbelievable with a very large variety of appetizers and drinks. The rooms were immaculate and extremely comfortable and the pool area was very nice and clean. Most importantly, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to assist us--even taking us to the mall for a day of shopping and returning to pick us up. The entire staff seemed to truly enjoy their jobs. We will definitely stay at the Embassy Suites again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review on out hotel staff. Many of our employees have been here a long time and it is because of the 'family like' atmosphere that keep them here. We have tremendous employees and loyal guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Best Regards -Greg McKenna - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We have been staying here for years. I see lots of people that complain that the Hotel is dated. It is clean, cozy, and a great place for family fun! "Mama" is a memorable breakfast experience every single time! Her personality starts your day out and a happy note every morning!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Thank you so much for the great comments on our hotel. I'd also like to thank you for your patronage. We know there are alot of hotel choices here in Denver and we appreciate you choosing Embassy Suites Denver Stapleton (New Name) We just finished renovating our suites and will start on the public space in the fall I think that will help with some of the comments that we are dated. Best Regards Greg McKenna - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Stapleton
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Stapleton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton

Address: 4444 Havana St, Denver, CO 80239-2926
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Stapleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Denver
#14 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#24 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £93 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Denver Stapleton is the perfect combination of location, amenities, service and value. Our 210 Suite Hotel is conveniently located 15 minutes from the Denver International Airport and provides complimentary shuttle service to and from. The property is 10 minutes from Downtown Denver and the Convention Center. Surrounding a lush seven story Garden Atrium with fountains, each of our two room suites include complimentary cooked to order breakfast and a nightly Manager's reception with complimentary cocktails and hors d'oeuvres. All suites feature: Complimentary hi-speed internet access, Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee maker, Wet bar, High definition flat screen TVs. The latest Hilton amenities. The Hotel is located 5 minutes from the Northfields Premier Shopping Center and Mall and the Stapleton Shopping District both of which offer diverse shopping, entertainment and dining options. Within two miles is Dick's Sporting Goods Park, home of the Colorado Rapids and the largest sporting park in the United States. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver
Embassy Suites Denver
Denver Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing