We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still a great place to watch a game”
Review of Coors Field

Coors Field
Book In Advance
More Info
US$91.97*
and up
Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters
Ranked #3 of 255 things to do in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A modern stadium with an old-fashioned feel, this is one of the National League's first new parks built exclusively for baseball since 1962.
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Still a great place to watch a game”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Coors is a great atmosphere even though the team did not deliver this year. We like to go for fireworks games. I get good value for tickets on the secondary market so I never pay full price.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,502 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,299
    1,038
    128
    20
    17
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
67 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

I can't wait for baseball season so I can hang out at Coors Field and absorb the atmosphere! Tons of expensive food, a play ground for the kid, clean with friendly staff. A must do every summer!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank nevadavic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Field/ Great Trip”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Took a quick weekend to enjoy some baseball in Colorado. The Park was everything I hoped it would be. From the fans to the views, just spectacular. The food choices, the staff were great. Even saw a rare occurrence of a Cub victory to boot.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank getaway1535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arvada, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Yankee's come to town”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We went to see the N.Y. Yankee's, one of my wife's favorite teams. Unfortunately, the Rocky's lost. It was a cool and windy day, but we had great seats.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ROKColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for a baseball game”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

A fine stadium to take in a great american past-time. Dont forget to keep the wave alive, its a fun afternoon to spend with the kids.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelCuningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coors Field also viewed

 

Been to Coors Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing