We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pho!”
Review of Pho 95

Pho 95
Ranked #161 of 3,019 Restaurants in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great pho!”
Reviewed 30 April 2013

This was some of the best pho I have had. The place was very busy, but the service was quick and accommodating. I will definitely eat here again next time I am in Denver.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sunnypdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    25
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great find!”
Reviewed 26 April 2013

Very good pho. We got here early for lunch. By the time we left the restaurant was packed. Reasonable prices! Good service. Will definitely return when we're in town.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank UCSBgrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
66 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“I've eaten pho in many places & this pho is best taste & best value!”
Reviewed 15 April 2013 via mobile

I stopped for a bowl of pho for breakfast & ordered a large bowl of rare beef & well done brisket - it was delicious! Never had better! Also it was so huge I took half home. Waiter told me the broth was made from scratch - no instant soup mix laden with MSG. At $7.25 it was best value in Denver that I'm aware of! They open at 8:30 am so if you crave pho for breakfast, head on over!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brendafpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pretty good, but have had better”
Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

We has a Pho soup and a noodle bowl. Both were good, but not amazing. The noodle bowl was not warm enough. Overall, good experience and would go back again if we are in the area (we live out of town).

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott81501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“GO HERE!!”
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Obssesed with this place. We came back the next day. We stuck with the Chicken Pho which is delicious, but the nearby diners seemed to rave about there meals as well. We started with the shrimp and pork spring rolls. I have only had spring rolls one other time in my life and did not like it much, but gave it another chance here and boy am i glad that i did so. Great atmosphere - elegant yet casual - and the service is great! The sitting area is kind of close so you hear others convos, but everyone is in there own world and loving the food you dont really seem to notice. They have a full bar as well. This place seems to be very popular!!! highly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KelsieNyshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho 95 also viewed

 

Been to Pho 95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing