We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Book a suite. It cost a fraction more than a regular hotel room.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #51 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Conway, SC
Level Contributor
216 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Book a suite. It cost a fraction more than a regular hotel room.”
Reviewed 31 May 2012

We were traveling with 3 adults so instead of booking two rooms we booked a one bedroom suite which cost just a few dollars more than a regular room plus it had a full size fridge and micro. Nice breakfast in the morning with hot and cold options. Has a heated indoor pool and was within walking distance to restaurants. This is my second visit to this hotel. I will definitely stay again when visiting Denver.

Room Tip: Book a suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank P D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,004 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    793
    743
    287
    112
    69
See reviews for
740
502
242
344
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level Contributor
75 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2012

We got this hotel from the Baymontinn.com website for a great price. We had a king bed with great bedding/comfy chair/free Wi-Fi/iron & ironing board/and a hot breakfast for free. The breakfast featured eggs/bacon/waffles/fresh fruit/bagels/yogurt/cereals/etc. with a full-time attendant who does a great job keeping the food stocked and the area clean. The room was spotlessly clean and had a nice fresh smell. This hotel, as well as the surrounding area, is relatively new and we only saw a couple of restaurants within walking distance, but the area is safe and very pleasant for a leisurely stroll. The hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. As other reviewers say, the room is a little small but plenty of room in the king room. There is a free shuttle to and from the airport. I think it normally runs every 20-30 minutes but we waited a bit longer due to the airport construction detours. The shuttle driver was not friendly and did not help with bags, but he truly does not belong to this hotel so I will not reduce their rating because of him.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rednanIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onalaska, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
66 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2012

good value, $66 on priceline. newer hotel and okay breakfast. Only downfall is poor water pressure in shower

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davenicolle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Location near DIA is convenient for those with flights. We were in a room on the second floor and could hear the planes every once in a while, but not so much so that it was disturbing. Had a room with 2 queen beds and what you hear is true--the room is SMALL! If there are more than 2 people sharing the room, prepare for a very cramped experience. That being said, the room was clean, the hallways/common areas were also clean and modern. The breakfast is nice, nothing fancy but there was fruit, breakfast pizzas, bacon, eggs, orange and apple juice, muffins, coffee, cereal and bagels. What others have said about the highly uncomfortable pillows is true---if you stay here, bring your own pillows! Also, you'll want to call the hotel for the shuttle just as soon as you are getting off the plane. I waited until I had my luggage (like the front desk said) and ended up waiting 40 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. If you are taking the shuttle back to the airport, stop by the front desk and make a reservation the day before...otherwise there's a chance the shuttle may be full and you'll be out of luck. Lots of restaurants/convenience stores nearby. Overall, would stay here again, but would limit the number of people in the room to 2 and would definitely bring my own pillows.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shanae V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2012

From the moment we entered the hotel, I KNEW our stay would be great. The woman at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. I was able to check in and print my boarding pass right for my 6:00 AM flight, schedule my 4:00 AM shuttle and get a wake up call all in less that five minutes. The room was VERY clean and comfortable and a good size. We used the indoor pool for a fun and relaxing evening. I would highly recommend this place for someone flying out of DIA, but we plan on staying there next time we are in Denver even if we aren't flying anywhere.
My only complaint was the pillows, but other than that our stay was GREAT!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovesdrafthorses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
283 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

The Baymont Inn has a perfect location for travelers who want to be near the airport. It has an airport shuttle for those who need it. There is a pool, exercise room, and they have a free breakfast in the morning with a good selection of food. The property is clean and the rooms are good. Several restaurants are nearby. The one glaring drawback to the hotel is the large, hard, square pillows that will not allow you to get in a comfortable position. I finally rolled up a towel, and my son rolled up his jacket.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bxdiver65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We stayed here for about a week in April as it was convenient to visiting our family. The service was great; the manager went out of their way to help us out. The rooms were clean and roomy. The only problem was oversized pillows, but they are planning to replace them soon. They are close to a grocery store and several restaurants. The free breakfast is fine, better than many other places. This was the best deal for hotels near the airport and a real nice place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank inkmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6805 N. Argonne Street, Denver, CO 80249-8657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#32 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#35 Family Hotel in Denver
#40 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport hotel is located in the heart of the Denver airport hotel district, just 20 minutes from downtown Denver. Enjoy easy access to the airport, as well as affordable Park 'n' Fly packages, starting at $5.00 a day, up to ten days. Parking packages require 24-hour reservation, prior to guest's arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing