We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #49 of 157 Hotels in Denver
WOODBRIDGE
1 review
“OK Stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2012

Hotel was average. Room extremely warm - A/C worked poorly and could not be regulated. Found long dark hairs on bedding - not ours for sure! Arrived at 6pm - one person working check-in - waited in a long line. Room size was good and bath area seemed pretty clean. Room had sewage smell that would come and go.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank john_MWoodbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,971 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    784
    732
    280
    107
    68
See reviews for
721
494
238
343
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
PALMER, MA
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2012


At $72 per night- great value! Very very clean and breakfast was good but not a lot of variety ( scrambled eggs every other day, toast, waffels, juice and coffee) but free and good.



  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Eliano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IRONTON
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2012

We were in Denver for a visit with friends and arrived at the airport at 11:15 P.M. It took the shuttle 30 minutes to arrive after calling them. When we arrived at the hotel we were checked in in a timely manner. After going to our room I went in search of some bottled water. Every machine in the hotel was out of water. When I asked the front desk clerk she said that I could walk a couple of blocks to a store in the area...yea right...after midnight in an area I didn't know anything about...I don't think so. We made due with a coke and went to bed. The pillows are very thick and VERY firm which led to a pretty sleepless night. The worst part was the next morning when I was scheduled to take the shuttle back to the airport to pick up a rental car. The 8:40 shuttle never showed up and at 9:15 they finally called a cab for people whose flights were leaving soon. I managed to get on the shuttle when it finally showed up at 9:30. The driver was pleasant but offered no explanation of where he had been. We needed a hotel the night we returned to Denver for our flight home and I chooe another hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank ukbballfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
97 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2012

This is a brand new hotel and very clean. Our room was pretty and comfortable. The service was great at check in and breakfast was good, Parking was easy. We did not use the airport shuttle but a lot of people staying there did and it looked like it was running smoothly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dms1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Our recent stay was overall ok. The negatives? Our room was small for a family of four. I also found a bit of trash by our bedside from the previous guest which led me to think that the room wasn't cleaned thoroughly. I wish we had more bathroom/vanity and closet area. The bed was ok also. I've stayed at other hotels and their beds were much more comfortable. It suited our purpose so that's why I say it was ok.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Gina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CENTERVILLE
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Great stay. We arrived late from our flight and were greeted warmly. Wonderful room, comfortable bed, good nights sleep, and good breakfast to start the day. We had the best rates in the area. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Paulette N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FAR ROCKAWAY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Out of all the hotels I stayed in, I put Baymont Inn on the top of my list. The rooms are clean. I like the business like chairs and desk in the rooms. I like the business like atmosphere. The free Wi-Fi service is essential. In comparison to all the hotels in stayed in, Baymont's complimentary breakfast is the BEST. I have never stayed at a hotel, in which bacon and scrambled eggs are served for breakfast. The rate of $84 per night is reasonable. The front desk staff are friendly and very helpful. I highly appreaciate the 24-hour airport shuttle. When I travel again next summer, I am definitely staying at a Baymont Inn & Suites hotel. I have already recommended Baymont to my brother, who is a frequent traveler.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank Alicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6805 N. Argonne Street, Denver, CO 80249-8657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#32 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#35 Family Hotel in Denver
#40 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport hotel is located in the heart of the Denver airport hotel district, just 20 minutes from downtown Denver. Enjoy easy access to the airport, as well as affordable Park 'n' Fly packages, starting at $5.00 a day, up to ten days. Parking packages require 24-hour reservation, prior to guest's arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing