We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #49 of 157 Hotels in Denver
GREEN_RIVER
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“not very good”
Reviewed 29 August 2012

we had a reservation that they could not find, which was for a joining room, so we had to get a 2 room suite. then i checked the next morning to make sure i was not charged for anything else and foundout they were charging me for a no show which was for the joining room. i was not very happy.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,974 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    785
    734
    280
    107
    68
See reviews for
724
494
238
343
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
U.S.
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Whenever one goes on vacation, one books a hotel and as usual never knows what to expect out of the hotel one booked via internet. Especially, if one has never been there before. We are glad to say that Baymont Inn & Suites was pretty much close to everywhere we went. It is a convenient hotel near the airport but not too near that you hear the planes arriving and taking off. The hospitality of the staff was great, the breakfast, the cleansiness of the rooms and overall the hotel (inside and out). If we had to change anything, it would only be the pillows....they were too fluffed and after a few days you are prone to back pain....this of course is due to not being used to sleeping on such high fluffed up pillows....Asides from that it was a great trip and a great hotel to stay at....We would recommend this hotel to anyone....

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank ERIK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIAMI
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Convenient, good value for an overnight stay near the airport.
Free shuttle available 24 hours.
Comfortable beds. On site breakfast is convenient especially when
traveling out early.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Ade5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Stayed here as both the first and last hotel on a 3 week trip. A good hotel - reasonably priced with everything you need in an airport hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. The swimming pool was good - although a little cold. The hotel is convenient for several near by restaurants. What's not to like? The only downside the hotel shuttle didn't display its name - it was showing only The Quality Inn so we waited longer than we needed to.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tri2swim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MORGAN HILL
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Just stayed twice at Baymont Inn and Suites at DIA. Really appreciated the fair price for the room, parking and ride to/from the airport. Our desk clerk last night (8/26), Heather, was beyond helpful. We arrived after a long and tiring flight; she not only helped us find a restaurant that delivered late at night, she placed the car and ordered our dinners. We'll be back!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Gale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HK
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Stayed here with wife and 2 young kids- everything was fine and a good convenient location near the airport. Great value.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUDSON
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Both my husband and I found the pillows to be soft, but too thick and fluffy to be comfortable. All five or six pillows on the bed were the same size and the desk clerk predicted our complaint when we asked about different pillows, but had no solution. I used the small decorative pillow and my bath towel to make a thinner, more sleep-friendly pillow. Everything else including the breakfast was great!

Please consider placing some thinner pillow choices in the room. Thanks!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6805 N. Argonne Street, Denver, CO 80249-8657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#32 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#35 Family Hotel in Denver
#40 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport hotel is located in the heart of the Denver airport hotel district, just 20 minutes from downtown Denver. Enjoy easy access to the airport, as well as affordable Park 'n' Fly packages, starting at $5.00 a day, up to ten days. Parking packages require 24-hour reservation, prior to guest's arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing