We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HYATT House Denver Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,000 results
Traveller rating
592
253
75
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
592
253
75
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchendenver airportliving areasocial hourhuge showernext morningseparate bedroomshuttle servicewalk in showeromelet stationrental carearly flighthot breakfastfree breakfastfront desk stafffree shuttlean overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 1,000 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Upon my recent late evening arrival at the Hyatt House, I was greeted by Arturo Mejia, the Front Office Manager who went above and beyond the call of duty to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and very pampered! This management team knows how to demonstrate customer appreciation. I highly recommend this well appointed, all suites property, adjacent to the airport. They even arranged my car rental return and shuttled provided a shuttle to the airport early the next day -all compliments of the house!!! Did I mention the rate even includes breakfast featuring a made to order omelet station? Thanks Hyatt House!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aileen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSSDIA, General Manager at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Lauren Feister
General Manager
Hyatt House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I stayed here for a night after my ski trip. The hotel was wonderful. I have no complaints. The staff was very proffessional, friendly and healthy. The room was great also. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cordell j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSSDIA, General Manager at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Lauren Feister
General Manager
Hyatt House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This Hyatt House rocks with all the amenities I've come to enjoy and expect. Great staff make a big difference.

I stayed here one night on my return to Austin which was a very early flight. I returned my rental car after checking in and they offered to pick me up at National Car Rental so I did not have to go through the whole car rental shuttle bus routine.

The evening social is great and this Hyatt property serves Fat Tire along with some tasty food.

The rooms are modern and smartly appointed. Full size fridge in the kitchen and nice dining area.
A very comfortable bed and a walk in shower.

This is the place to stay at the Denver International Airport.
My only complaint is that I did not have more time to stay and enjoy the room.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_Traveler_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSSDIA, General Manager at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Lauren Feister
General Manager
Hyatt House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

My two night business trip to Denver started with a speedy airport pickup from the Hyatt House shuttle and an easy 10:30 AM check-in which I really appreciated.
My king suite was among the best business accommodations I have had with a separate bedroom, full kitchen including table and small bar perfect for working.
Front desk staff was always pleasant and very helpful. Business center printer worked well.
Extensive breakfast and made to order omelets (even had egg whites option) is a cut above the standard good Hyatt breakfast fare, all included in room rate. Oh, and the breakfast starts at 6:00 AM--great for early risers.
Complimentary light meal with beer and wine is available Monday through Thursday.
The only negative I experienced here is that there are no restaurants within walking distance. The shuttle driver will take hotel guests to local restaurants and several options deliver. I used this service a couple of times and it worked well.
Hyatt House will be my choice next time for sure!

Room Tip: King suite is very well laid out with two separate rooms, TVs, etc.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorpers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSSDIA, General Manager at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Lauren Feister
General Manager
Hyatt House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The staff at the HYATT House next to the Denver Airport was amazing. My family was stranded in Denver for a few days due to a large airline company delaying us and making us miss our connection to our final destination. The airline would not put us up in a hotel for the few days so we walked out and found the shuttle for the HYATT House and wow, everyone from the shuttle driver, to front desk, food services were amazing. We have a 3 and 4 year old traveling with us that have special needs and the staff was very attentive, and forgiving. It was 1am and way past any of our bedtimes so meltdowns were in full swing. The staff kept smiling and were welcoming. A much needed and welcomed at this time of our hellish traveling experience. They did everything to help our situation to be as comfortable as it could be. The rooms were the perfect size for us, very clean, amazing shower, a few flat screen TVs and a kitchenette. Complementary breakfast was hot and nice too. They even had someone making fresh omelettes. It really helped start the next morning off right so I could head back to the airport and start the battle with the airlines again to get the 6 of us to our final destination. I just can not say how much we appreciated working with this hotel and this will now be one of our 1st picks on anywhere else we travel. If you do happen to get stuck in the DEN or any other airport, Check for a Hyatt House and get there quickly.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back of the hotel are nice and quiet. Excellent for kids who might make more noise than would be acceptable in other areas.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnymack5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSSDIA, General Manager at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Lauren Feister
General Manager
Hyatt House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews