We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As wonderful as expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Very friendly and professional staff, sleeping rooms are very comfortable and big, spa offers a lot (relaxation room, hot tub, steam room, nail salon, coming soon: hair salon) and massages were absolutely wonderful. Roof-top pool is shaded most of the day, gets some afternoon sun. Location is good; many great nightlife options are walkable. Hotel bar is lively and fun on weekends.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank PlanitDodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear it sounds like you had a nice stay and were able to take advantage of some time at The Spa! Thanks again for sharing your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,490)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel Denver
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

995 - 1,001 of 1,490 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2013

Just the facts: Gorgeous. Friendly. Convenient. Clean. Exceptional service. Reasonable prices for luxury accommodations. Again, in a word: Outstanding. Jessie in Reservations is a goddess.
It made our weekend at the Great American Beer Festival most memorable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KHGSiliconValley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Hello! We love your headline, "once in a lifetime memory,"-- thank you so much for sharing these comments with us. We're all truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Denver. As for Jessie in Reservations, we will definitely pass along this compliment. Thank you again! We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kind Regards from the Mile High City! Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

This is a classy hotel with superb staff. From the moment you drive up for your valet parking to the well-appointed lobby to the relaxing spa service, you are treated like royalty. This hotel is one block from the Denver Theater for Performing Arts and multiple restaurants. It's merely two blocks from the 16th Street pedestrian mall.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Betsy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thanks so much for taking time to share your feedback! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully sometime soon! Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Great location and very helpful staff. You should expect top service for the prices they charge. We were very happy with the hotel and it's location. They did provide our kids some excellent customized treats when we got back from the ball game one night.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope the kids did, too. We look forward to welcoming you back hopefully sometime soon!
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Staff did all sorts of little things to make our 10th anniversary special and memorable, from a congratulatory message on our bathroom mirror, to sweets in the room upon check-in, to a cupcake at turn down. In-room dining was delicious (both midnight snack and breakfast), and prompt, and well presented. The Edge was delicious as always, and we'd highly recommend the braised short-ribs!
We couldn't have asked for a better night.

Room Tip: Corner rooms have much more light, and a wonderful free-standing tub.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

We are so delighted that you celebrated your anniversary with us! And, that it was a memorable one. Happy anniversary, and thanks for sharing this wonderful feedback. We value your comments and appreciate you taking time to post. We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Denver in the future. Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Professional staff-check in/out, valet, restaurant-all flawless. Large, modern room with an amazing shower. Gym modern and updated. The only criticism I can come up with is lack of view from my 10th floor room. Other than that exactly as expected-good seemless experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctyankee20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! We will try our best to ensure you're in a room with a better view next time. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon! Thanks again, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

The hotel is in a great location and close to many nice walking trails, shopping and restaurants. The service was wonderful and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel was booked to capacity the weekends we stayed. Unfortunately that meant no Amex upgrades but the standard King room was as described and comfortable. The hotel bar and restaurant were at capacity on a Sat night. I would recommend reservations in advance.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank 5startraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are sorry to hear EDGE did not have a reservation available for Saturday night. Thank you for sharing that advance reservations are recommended. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 158 in Denver
867 reviews
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 158 in Denver
620 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 158 in Denver
1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £253 - £837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing