We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Denver, even if you are visiting Boulder, it's worth the drive!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #4 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2013

I spent this past weekend at the Four Seasons Denver, and I am very happy I did.

See, my partner and I recently got married, and this weekend we had a celebration in Boulder, for our family who could not make it to the wedding. Anyway, the hotel staff was always so gracious, whenever they spotted one of us, to continually tell us CONGRATULATIONS, and in a sincere manner. It was so nice. The even sent up a congratulations on our wedding amenity, which we appreciated!
The type of room we had, was an Executive Suite, on one of the corners of the building, facing the clock tower. It was a pleasant view, as I like clock towers. The room was very spacious, with two full bathrooms, a living room, and a bedroom, with plenty of storage for your clothing! The room was also extremely clean, and well kept.
We had some room service, and the food arrived quickly. It was also was delicious, as well as they were generous portions.. And I even took advantage of the in room complimentary tea service.
The bathrooms are particularly nice. A spa touch, with lighted sinks, which are pretty cool. They are very clean, they provide great products to use, and nice towels..

Room Tip: It's worth staying here, even if you are visiting Boulder 45 minutes away. Boulder has 0 hotels...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremiah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is wonderful to read your comments and we are delighted that you chose to celebrate your special occasion with us. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Happy Holidays!
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,068 - 1,074 of 1,586 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2013

The Four Seasons provides a terrific experience with top notch facilities and service. The location is justa across the street from the performing arts center, which was especially nice in frigid weather. It is close to excellent shopping and some of the best dining in town. The Edge restaurant in the hotel is excellent. The staff is accomodating and nice as could be.

Room Tip: The Hotel will provide an upgrade if you sue an Amex Platinum card and book through Amex.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saul8181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to share your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Happy Holidays!
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Was in Denver for a weekend getaway and enjoyed the FS Denver very very much. The hotel is a beautiful newer hotel with a great staff. From the Front desk, the bell desk, the Spa to the In Room Dining, everything and everyone was excellent. The hotel is conveniently located near Larimer Square in DT Denver so convenient shopping is within walking distance.

Room Tip: Premier Corner Room is a gorgeous room with great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MI6007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We stayed for only one night, but we had an incredible corner room on the 16th floor. The view of the city, combined with heated marble floors, lighted sinks (!), and massive windows were simply breathtaking. We ordered a full breakfast that came exactly on time. It was delicious and the Four Seasons employee who brought it to our bedside was especially pleasant for such an early hour. I look forward to returning for a weekend stay and maybe use the spa!

Room Tip: I had a corner room on the 16th floor - it was silent and comfortable to sleep in, with amazing view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is wonderful to read your comments and we will be sure to share them with our team. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, view, and breakfast.... and the interaction with one of our in room dining servers! Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Happy Holidays!
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I stayed at this property for a business meeting. The location is right by the 16th Street mall, within walking distance to many attractions and downtown destinations. The lobby and rooms were full of luxurious touches. The décor was modern and substantive, using wood and dark tones. The rooms were top notch, and the gym/spa was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GatorScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is wonderful to read your comments. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Stayed over Thanksgiving with two little ones - just a wonderful, clean and inviting atmosphere. The in-room dining and front door staff were tremendous - check-in was a bit bumpy but I think we were dealing with a trainee. Nothing major.

The room was one of the best we have ever stayed in - I've never stayed in a bathroom that long on purpose in the morning!! :)

Would recommend highly.

Room Tip: Stayed on 8th floor with mountain view - excellent and peaceful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjbrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I stayed at the Four Seasons for two nights for work. I've stayed at a number of hotels in downtown Denver - this is definitely the best. It's all in the details - attentive and friendly doormen who ensure you never have to open the front door yourself, super-friendly front desk staff, an upscale but relaxing lobby for coffee or reading the newspaper, and a very well-designed guest room. My Mountain View King had the best 5-piece bathroom I've ever had in a regular guest room, and unlike some other fancy hotel bathrooms (ahem....Trump Soho in NY), this bathroom is very functional, including good lighting, excellent walk-in shower, and good counter space. The guest room also had an excellent desk, which was perfect for doing real work. The bed was among the most comfortable I've slept in.

If I have any complaints, the TV could have been a little larger (it's too small for watching Monday Night Football from bed), and there were no plugs on the nightstand for my iphone. Aside from that, no complaints.

Room Tip: Mountain view king room, on high floor, has spectacular view of the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nelsonjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Hello and thank you so much for sharing your detailed feedback with us! It is wonderful to read your comments. Regarding the TVs, for future, we have two flat-screen TVs in EDGE Bar that always have the football games on and you are more than welcome to join us in EDGE to watch the game! Also, and apologies if this was missed, but in the bedside drawer is a charging station for smart phones/electronic devices. Overall we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kind Regards, Dana Berry, Director of Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 160 in Denver
951 reviews
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 160 in Denver
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Cherry Creek
HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#2 Family Hotel in Denver
#4 Luxury Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £224 - £521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Odigeo, Prestigia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing