We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Ranked #3 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed for a weekend. On the 15th floor great view of 16th street. Get on a high floor for the best view. The spa was great and is a must visit during your trip. The hotel pool is very nice. They have a house car which is very useful. All staff was very friendly.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Ewigleben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the views from your room and thank you for using The Spa and pool as well.

Sincerely,
Jim Guttau
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,121
    169
    41
    18
    24
See reviews for
236
387
53
533
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (349)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Valrico, Florida
Level Contributor
202 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and it was a great stay. We were celebrating my birthday and they made some gestures that made it even more memorable. The room was beautiful with a great view. The bathroom is very impressive with a large soaking tub and heated floors. We visited the pool and it was nice. All the staff that we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful.

It was a great stay and we hope to stay again sometime.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank SunAndBeachSeekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for choosing us as your birthday destination. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you soon.

Jim Guttau,
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Excellent location for summer activities --not "ski on ski off" for winter. Great workout room, and a staff that is basically eager to please.It's also not overly air-conditioned..which is great. Spacious rooms.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher room, with a view and balcony --and not in earshot of the pool where kids tend to b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SherrieM6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Greetings, thank you for your recent visit! Yes, Denver is at the foot of the Rocky Mountains, so the nearest ski resorts are a 45-minute to one-hour drive. Glad you enjoyed our workout room and guest rooms.

Sincerely,
Jim Guttau
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The Four Seasons Denver is a beautiful place to stay downtown. The service is absolutly amazing! I really couldn't have asked for anything more and they are very helpful if you have any questions or concerns.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review us. Visit again soon!

Jim Guttau,
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
259 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We love the Four Seasons wherever we go if we can stand the price - and almost always go away feeling that it was worth it. This time there were a bunch of little irritating misses. The concierge couldn't give us accurate info about the current blockbuster Dale Chihuly show at the Botanic Gardens, and gave us driving instructions that got us stuck in a major (and predictable) traffic jam on I-25. The TV didn't work, so that we had to hang about for way too long while a maintenance person tried to fix it, when we desperately wanted to watch the World Cup soccer game. A living room curtain was torn. And all of the usual magazines were missing. Hopefully it's a minor and temporary blip. If we had the same experience again, though, we would surely give up on the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HMac_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Greetings, we invite you to discuss your experience further with our Front Desk Manager, Stephanie Walker. Please call her at 303.389.3000.

It's through feedback like yours that we constantly improve our service.

Jim Guttau,
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
east coast
Level Contributor
375 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Recently stayed at my first Four Seasons hotel just for the fun of it as I got a good rate. The room was large and so clean - I usually won't walk barefoot but thought why not. The bathroom was awesome - a shower, a garden tub, two sinks and a toilet in a separate room - something I really love ;) TV built in mirror. Great view even though only on 4th floor.

When we went out to dinner and got back to room, the staff had come in, turned down the bed, shut the curtains and left us each a small pitcher of water. they also left the lights on in the bathroom sink

What I enjoyed most was the service. The staff was so friendly and professional. Made me feel special. I know that is there job but they called me by my name many times. Real person doing wake up call. and then a followupcall.

All in all a great stay!!!

I'd love to live there :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank foodfancierEastCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for the compliments--from the bathroom to turn-down service to staff. We hope to have you back soon--or as an actual resident!

Sincerely,
Jim Guttau
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The staff has lost our luggage before the departure to the airport, regardless it was asked to take care of it one hour before. When we joined the search, it was found inside the WRONG CAR!!!, NOT OURS!!!between front and back seats. Even not inside the luggage boot, absolutly invisble from any side. It took a lot of nerves, because the car could go in unknown direction and "good bye" to our belongings!!! We found our bags just by lucky occasion! We are living on the other continent! WHO would search our luggage and WHERE? So we are completly dissappointed by the service. If you are staying at this hotel, WATCH YOUR LUGGAGE!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Natalia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsColorado, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Denver, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Greetings,

We would like to discuss your comments further. Please contact our Front Desk Manager, Stephanie Walker, at 303.389.3000.

Thank you,
Jim Guttau
Director of Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 157 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 789 reviews
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 157 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 157 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
Downtown
Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Denver

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Address: 1111 14th St, Denver, CO 80202-2241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Central Business District , Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denver
#1 Spa Hotel in Denver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#3 Luxury Hotel in Denver
#4 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Denver 5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Hotel Denver is a 45-story landmark in the heart of downtown. The Hotel offers a chic streetside restaurant, EDGE, with a lively see-and-be-seen bar atmosphere. The third floor boasts an urban Spa sanctuary and a rooftop outdoor pool and whirlpool. The 239 spacious guestrooms boast contemporary décor, flatscreen TVs, and 5-piece bathrooms with TVs in the mirror. In the theater district, Four Seasons Hotel Denver is walking distance to the arts complex, and trendy boutiques and eateries on Larimer Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing