We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Denver)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Star Motel(Denver)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stay Inn(Denver)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
170
136
48
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
136
48
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tubroom was cleanconvenience storeminute driveindustrial areaclose to the airportother hotelsstayed here for nightsstay there againthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastking roomnice stayfresh fruitone night staybusiness centerpets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2012 via mobile

This hotel was very clean and everything in the rooms worked well, but the location is fairly rough. I stayed here for two nights with my family and everything was good. I don't believe I would stay here again unless I was alone on business due to the part of town it is located in. We returned to the hotel late in the evening both nights of our stay and both nights I wondered if my car would be intact the next morning.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrWhite12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

This was my third stay at this property in the last year. It is still the comfiest bed (and pillows) ever. The grounds, lobby, and our guest room were clean and check-in was fast and easy. I had forgotten that this location did not provide any hot breakfast offerings except waffles and based on the overall level of this property and room cost, it was disappointing. We also found the light switches a bit challenging as we would not turn on one of the bed lamps without turning on the inside door light, and the nightlight near the bed was quite bright without an option to dim it or turn it off. This would be great for a family perhaps, but in a king room (= couples' stay) not so much. Finally covered it with an extra pillow. Other than these minor issues it's still a beautiful property and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cooldriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. Staff is good, rooms are clean and quiet. After staying at some pretty awful hotels on our 7 day vacation to the west, it was nice to stay at a great one for the last 3 nights of our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DarronCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Great hotel to stay at. Close to lots of fun activities. Great breakfast, friendly staff, large rooms, non smoking a plus. The only thing we didn't count on were pets at the hotel. For people who are allergic, this is a problem. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank peachtree55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews