We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
The Crawford Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
173
138
48
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
138
48
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tubroom was cleanconvenience storeminute driveindustrial areaclose to the airportother hotelsstayed here for nightsstay there againthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastking roomnice stayfresh fruitone night staybusiness centerpets
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 382 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Whitharral, Texas
1
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuinta6488, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Pros - This hotel is close to I-70. It was easy to get to with plenty of parking. The rooms were clean with comfy beds and fluffy pillows. They do accept dogs under 40 lbs. Breakfast was standard fare: cereal, bagels, eggs & potatoes.
Cons - There is no grass or other material that is suitable for a dog walk. My husband had to take our dog to a nearby empty lot. Also, the walls are PAPER thin. We stayed here on New Year's Eve and were constantly disturbed by the partiers in the adjacent room. (Seriously, who parties at a La Quinta?). To her credit, the front desk clerk did come to ask them to quiet down each time we called to complain. The last con is the neighborhood which seems a bit sketchy even though it borders a large business park.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cindi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6488, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

We truly appreciate your feedback.; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from La Quinta. Your contined satisfaction and trust in La Quinta are our top priorities.

Sincerely,

Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Roy, Utah, USA
1
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I travel a ton for work (250+ nights a year) so I know what I want in a hotel. This location was clean, well maintained, and the staff was very friendly. Very convenient to the airport and great access to I-70, I-225, and I-270. You can bet I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6488, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to see you here soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar has a good selection. The manager and front desk staff are very helpful and want your stay to be a good one. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6488, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you soon. At La Quinta we are always here for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Morgan, Colorado, USA
1
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuinta6488, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews