We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Denver You Were Awesome!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
Ranked #6 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Awesome friendly staff, great service and a cool room. They are very helpful and just awesome. Hampton Inn is the only hotel I stay when I travel anywhere simply because they are the best. Denver was no exception I will for sure stay with them again hands down. Mahalos ( thanks) to the staff for everything and Aloha.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kyle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (842)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

585 - 591 of 842 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed there a week and had a great time. The staff was super friendly and catered to all the team needs..
The hotel offers a happy hour from 5-7 free beer/wine and a nice selection of hot food
I forgot the woman's name but she was an excellent server
We want to personally thank the staff for the great experience. if we are in Denver again we would stay there again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed one night before returning to the airport. It was the perfect location, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect and they even provide grab bags for early morning travelers (it had a orange, water bottle, muffin, & granola bar).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sheila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The Hampton Inn & Suites was very comfortable. The large parking lot was free and so was the internet. We also enjoyed the free breakfast. The hotel is in the pleasant Cherry Creek area.
This hotel does not have a view but it was very quiet.

Room Tip: Our room faced toward the street but was very quiet because it is set back from the street.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gsellers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. We picked a package that included a week of parking so that we could leave the car while we travelled to & from DIA. The hotel staff & shuttle drivers were very helpful & friendly. We didn't get a chance to try the complimentary breakfast, but it looked great! Kids used the pool - had a great time! Great value!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor!

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that you were able to partake in the Park Stay and Go Package! That is always a guest favorite when you are taking a fun vacation with the family.

I hope you and your family have a great week! We cannot wait to see you again and hopefully you will be able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Wanted a clean, well maintained room for the night before our trip home to NJ. The Hampton met and exceeded all expectations. Room was spotless, bathroom was clean and hot water was plentiful. Wake up call got us to DIA on time. Many hotels are considered "near airport". The Hampton is about 20 minutes away.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great service
Great facilities
Quiet
Clean
Staffs are friendly
Free breakfast
Just a minute walk to chain of restaurants
Free shuttle to/from the airport

Recommended!!
I will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DadKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to let everyone know on TripAdvisor how it went. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed you stay!

We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Stapleton
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park

Address: 4310 Airport Way, Denver, CO 80239-5796
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Price Range: £78 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An airport location that takes care of business.Conveniently located 10 minutes away from Denver International Airport, Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park is surrounded by industrial parks and office buildings. Our hotel is near corporations and government entities and less than one mile away from Boeing and Prologis Headquarters. We’re also near shopping, sporting events and museums. Watch a game at Coors Field, Pepsi Center or Sports Authority at Mile High Field. Tour Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, the home of the Colorado Rapids Soccer Team. Enjoy a horse show or rodeo at the National Western Complex.Participate in a sporting event at the Aurora Sports Park, which features 23 full-sized soccer fields and 12 baseball/softball fields. Find fun and thrills at the 70-acre amusement and water park Elitch's, located in downtown Denver. View more than 68,000 works from across the world at the Denver Art Museum. Shop at Northfield at Stepleton shopping mall, which features a cinema and comedy club. Relax in a guest room or accessible room with your choice of one-king bed or two-queen beds. We offer two suite types: a one king-bed studio suite or two-queen beds studio suite. Our rooms and suites feature a 40-inch LCD flat panel TV with cable and in-room movie channels, along with an ergonomic desk chair, lap desk, granite counter tops and vanities, duvet covers, signature pillows and free high-speed internet access. At Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport/Gateway Park we put your comfort first. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing