We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Denver Downtown
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$311
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$463
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
468
171
37
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
171
37
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspepsi centerstate universityvalet parkinggreat hotellarimer squaresports venuesnuggets gamefree shuttlestreet mallshort walkwithin a mile radiussports authority fieldfront desk staffmile high stadiumcoors fieldmodern hotelfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
488 - 493 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel which was so convenient to where we wanted to be. Our first room had a really bad mattress. They front desk staff GiGi bent over backwards to make us happy. We ended up in a lovely two bedroom suite with wonderful mattresses. We so appreciated her service.
The only negative would be the breakfast which is skimpy with waffles being the only hot choice. Other than tha it was a great stay, clean, quiet and convient.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Our stay was very comfortable and the location was ideal for our business trip to Denver and surrounding vicinity. Valet service was excellent. Breakfast which was included was the best I've seen and tasted. We enjoyed the indoor/outdoor fireplace in the lounge. The interior was absolutely gorgeous.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen1865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin W, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thanks for taking a moment to share your review with us! There are so many things about our SpringHill Suites that work well for business travelers and leisure travelers alike. We are glad to hear our property suited your needs so well during your time in Denver. Come back and see us again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

First time staying at this hotel, when we walked in we were definitely surprised! Its not your typical springhill suites. It was beautifully decorated, super clean and they even had an outdoor lounge area with comfortable seating and baggo. Our room was so nice we joked about moving in. Staff was very attentive and helpful (thanks again Abby) and the breakfast in the morning was great. Next time I'm in Denver I'll be staying here!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cpoe007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin W, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

We are so fortunate to have such a beautiful property, and we always love to hear that people appreciate the modern design and décor. It was our pleasure hosting you during your time in Denver, and we are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

this hotel is perfectly situated for either business or pleasure, big modern rooms well designed and close to all the action. the only drawback for me was that they do not have a bar, I enjoy a cocktail after playing tourist all day. they have some type of rollout bar at 5:00 I don't know how long or if it everyday. the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wlke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This hotel is modern, clean, and the staff is incredibly friendly. The location can't be beat, being only a few minutes walk from LoDo, the 16th Street Mall, sports venues including the Pepsi Center, and the Cherry Creek Trail. The complimentary breakfast includes a variety of items such as scrambled eggs, canadian bacon or sausage, oatmeal, fruit, muffins, yogurt, juice, etc. They offer a free shuttle service within a 3 mile radius, which given their location, provides great access. The hotel is near some busy streets, but there are pedestrian crossing signals to help you navigate. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The outlets are plentiful and conveniently located. The lobby is bright and inviting. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews