We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
The Crawford Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
324
141
30
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
141
30
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to downtownceiling fanfront deskgreat hotelbroncos stadiumpepsi centerwithin walking distancesports authority fieldroom was cleanmile high stadiumdefinitely stay here againcoors fieldlodo areapool and hot tubfree breakfastshort driveeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

Well staying at the nights inn a cross the road we couldn't even make it through the night we got up and went over to the Hampton. So polite and helpful were the desk man they offered us coffee and breakfast. As far is ratings go the Hampton would get a 5 star hotel the knights inn owned by ramada inn across the road gets a 5 star flea bag.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank dingusmcghee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Motel was close to down town, located right off interstate 25, free parking is a great benefit compared to downtown alternatives, good assortment of items at breakfast. Clean rooms, quiet, very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Quite nice, good service. Very large, clean room. Tea/coffee free in lobby 24 hours a day. Snacks also available often; fruit or cookies. Great breakfast included. Location is out of the center of town, a bit of a walk to 16th street mall.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Thank you for the review. We are located just outside downtown, which is great if you like to go downtown but don’t want to be constantly stuck in traffic. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Went to Denver to see a Broncos NFL Footbal game. This Hotel is within easy walking distance of mile high stadium and the down town area for restaurants. The room was very adequate and we were very pleased with the hot breakfast that includes eggs, bacon, sausage and self made waffles.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake H, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

I’m glad you had such a great experience at our hotel! Being so close to Sports Authority Field, Coors Field, and the Pepsi Center is definitely a bonus for many of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Everything was perfect. Clean and big rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
We have been there two years ago and we will stay there whenn we will be in Derver in the future. We can absolutely recommend this place...

Room Tip: Take a room to the parking lot. It's quieter there...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAGOLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews