We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$234
US$215
Kimpton
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$357
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
HYATT House Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$463
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
259
223
99
44
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
223
99
44
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenver airportfront deskruby tuesdaysmarriott brandtower roadsmall poolan early flightsitting areaoatmealthe shuttle driverdecent breakfastnext morningrental carfree breakfastwould stay here againnice propertyother hotels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

In a row of many other similar type hotels, it's hard to say what makes any of them any better or worse then the other.
However my experience at the Springhill Suites, met all of my needs and expectations.
Very clean and well maintained, with a professional , courteous staff. Terry from the front desk , along with his fellow co-workers, were helpful & pleasant.
No complaints from me....I'd said a great choice for a stay at DIA

Room Tip: A good Italian dinner can be had at the Di Ciccio's restaurant just adjacent to the parking lot, and easy walking distance .
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMChep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed here twice, first coming in on a late night flight and then again before returning home.
Standard Spring Hill Suites accommodations: nice sized room, comfortable beds, adequate breakfast choices. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the front desk a little overextended, as they needed to help with breakfast duties as well as check out. We were unable to raise personnel at the front desk during our first checkout, but found an attentive and courteous attendant on our second departure.
When traveling to or through Denver, we will stay here again.

Room Tip: 2 queens with pull-out can easily accommodate 5
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TaDaRoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed here for two days during a work trip. Room was very clean and spacious, staff was very friendly and accommodating, particularly the bar staff. Very close to the airport and rental cars. Only downside is location to downtown Denver as it's 10-20 miles. There are also not many restaurants around, although this hotel is the closest.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Justin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We were booked into this hotel by Tracks n Trails. It was an excellent choice and I wouldn't hesitate a minute to book it myself in the future. The entire staff was accommodating and friendly especially the overnight manager at the front desk. He was friendly at 5:00 PM when we checked in, friendly at 9:00 PM when we stopped at the market to buy a treat and just as friendly at 10:30 AM the next day when we enjoyed breakfast and checked out. Rooms were clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was just what we needed to start off the rest of our vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmcat14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here as a preventative long-drive prior to a early morning flight. The staff were friendly, helpful and eager to please. The room was spacious with separate sleeping and living areas and a spacious bathroom. The happy hour prices were fabulous for a hotel and bar attendant was fabulous. Breakfast was average but accommodating. The plus was that the airport was an easy, close drive.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews