We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Central Denver
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$293
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
208
238
166
75
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
238
166
75
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlevillage innshuttle servicefree breakfastcentral denvercoors fieldhot breakfastwould stay here againdecent hotelpepsi centeroatmealdowntown areastreet mallconvention centeruberrockies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Recently i came to Denver and stayed with this hotel and had a great experience . i am from India it was my first time trip overseas the hotel staff was really helpful for everything. Morning breakfast was good and free shuttle and free wifi really helped me.Rooms Denver very frequently and will be staying in quality inn central thank you for great service.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhayprakash16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL P, Manager at Quality Inn Central Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We were very pleased that our hotel staff made your first time trip overseas a good experience.
We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary full hot breakfast as we feel that it is very good.
We were also happy that you were able to use our free shuttle service to downtown Denver and the surrounding five mile radius of the hotel.

We Thank You for choosing our hotel to stay at, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I had stayed at Quality Inn Central in Denver before and was very pleased, therefore I reserved
2 nights stay 2-6 and 2-7. I was a little dissappointed at first when we checked in that evening
the 2 people at registration were very rude. The room was nice and the breakfast was excellent,
When we checked out on 2/8 the two people at registration were very nice. I filled out a form
that was not complimentary at all, I had a procedure at National Jewish Hospital and was a little out of sorts. I will definetly will stay there again and would recommend this Hotel as a matter of
fact I just did to my son. Please disregard the form I sent because it was actually a pleasant stay.
Thank You

Room Tip: Most of the rooms I stayed in were very nice and comfortable.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryAnnV78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL P, Manager at Quality Inn Central Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We apologize that our staff in the evening when you checked in were very rude, but happy that our morning staff did a much better job for you. We will certainly discuss this problem with our evening staff.

We were glad that you found the room to be nice, and that you enjoyed the complimentary full hot breakfast, as we feel that it is very good.

We appreciate your business and Thank You for choosing our hotel to stay at. We hope that we have another opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We were supposed to stay 2 nights and the first night we had to cancel due to a snow storm. We called and the staff was so nice and didnt have a problem with us canceling. We get there the next day early and our room was ready early and everyone was so nice. The hotel had a shuttle take us where we needed to go the whole time and we had such a nice time. We had a wonderful breakfast the next day and the Guest Relations Officer and another gentleman fell in love with my teacup chihuahua and they gave her a dog pillow and we were so sweet. I will be staying at this hotel every time we come to Denver!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katiescarlett777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL P, Manager at Quality Inn Central Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We were very pleased that everything went well with your visit, and that our staff was very friendly and helpful.

We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary full hot breakfast, as we feel that it is very good, and we were also happy that you were able to use our free shuttle service to downtown Denver and the surrounding five mile radius of the hotel.

We Thank You for choosing our hotel to stay at, and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We stay at this hotel every year during the National Western Stock Show and also whenever we travel to Denver. Excellent value in this price range. The staff is awesome, from the manager (who is hands on in service), front desk staff, shuttle driver, maid service, servers and all staff members! Clean rooms, super fun bar and a staff that truly seems to want to give a good experience to all guests.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferReno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL P, Manager at Quality Inn Central Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We are very pleased that you continue to stay at our hotel, during your visits to the National Western Stock Show. We are glad that our entire staff does an awesome job for you. It is our goal that all of our guests enjoy their stay at our hotel. We are happy that the rooms were clean and that you enjoyed our super fun bar.

We hope that you enjoyed the complimentary full hot breakfast, and also hope that you were able to take advantage of the free shuttle service to downtown Denver and the surrounding five mile radius of the hotel.

We Thank You for continuing to stay at our hotel, and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

This is the second time we stayed here, giving this place another chance. Last year we had no hot water for showers, for the full week we chose to stay at this locations. Since we had prepaid and I ended up quite sick, we did not elect to find another location. Promises were made to resolve the issues, each day....never to change.
Here we are once again, a week without hot showers, only to be told it was to be resolved...not! Transformer failed for over 15 hours,....no electric, no heat and no apology for the inconvenience. Even the emergency lights ran out of batteries, that once we were trying to get out of the building from the 3rd floors, we had no way to figure out how / where to find the exit stairway......frightening experience!!!
Toilet plugged, and then for 24 hrs no one came to resolve; and once they did, after the toilet flooded, the maintenance man did not clean up the floor mess!!
We had to change out the room keys each day, to enter our prepaid hotel room.
We needed to do laundry, only to be told that the front desk, nor the dining room/bar had change to make, to use the coin operated washer/dryer on the premises.
We also qualified for an upgrade, due to the reward program we are in, only to be placed on a lower level, without city view.
This is the lowest level of hotel hospitality, customer service and respect we have found, in all the travel we do. Very disappointing!! They do not even forward tips to their van drivers.....makes one wonder what this hotel is all about!!!
Breakfast was minimal! And so is parking safety!
Noise quarters!
Cleanliness - most minimal by housekeepers:(

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ruby-AnnPike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL P, Manager at Quality Inn Central Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay with us. It is our goal that everyone who stays at our hotel is completely satisfied with our services.

We did have a problem with a transformer going out, putting 6000 homes and businesses without power for fifteen hours. However, we did everything possible to make our guests comfortable during this situation, including walking guests too and from their rooms, for their safety. We had our full management staff, plus extra employees, working throughout this fifteen hours, to ensure that all of our guests were satisfied and safe during this time.

As far as having no hot water for a week, I am sure that our management staff would have done their best to satisfy you, including moving you to a new room if it was possible. Our maintenance staff does an excellent job and I am sure that they resolved the problem with the toilet being plugged as soon as they possibly could.

Our parking lot is quite safe, and we have security that the patrols the lot 24 hours a day, plus outside cameras that are monitored by our staff.

We hope that you will discuss all of these problems with our management staff, as we want you to know that we desire your future business, and that we feel we deserve your future business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews